Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Delta Sigma Pi

Type: Honorary
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: http://castle.eiu.edu/~delsigpi/

Purpose

Delta Sigma Pi is a professional fraternity organized to foster the study of business in universities; to encourage scholarship, social activity and the association of students for their mutual advancement by research and practice; to promote closer affiliation between the commercial world and students of commerce, and to further a higher standard of commercial ethics and culture and the civic and commercial welfare of the community.

Meeting Times

Mondays at 6:30pm
Lumpkin Hall Room 2011

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
John R Willems Advisor jrwillems@eiu.edu 2175812627
Darlene J Greathouse-Riedemann Advisor driedemann@eiu.edu 2175816921
Kaelene N Goettelmann President kngoettelmann@eiu.edu
Alexis H Paige Vice President ahpaige@eiu.edu
Louisa F Rieger Secretary lfrieger@eiu.edu
Martee M Grainger Treasurer mmgrainger@eiu.edu