Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

French Club

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other
Web: https://www.facebook.com/eiufrenchclub/

Purpose

The purpose of the EIU French Club is to promote knowledge and appreciation of the French language and the francophone cultures around the world!

Meeting Times

Spring 2022 - Wednesdays or Thursdays - 5:00-6:00pm
1170 Coleman Hall / Zoom (Meeting ID: 973 6364 5292)

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Jessica L Tindira Advisor jltindira@eiu.edu
Christiane K Eydt-Beebe Advisor ckeydt@eiu.edu 2175815562
Merve Diler President mdiler@eiu.edu
Ryan A Raef Vice President raraef@eiu.edu
Jeanette L Bovard Secretary jlbovard@eiu.edu
Delice M Ntumba Treasurer dmntumba@eiu.edu