Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Eta Sigma Gamma

Type: Honorary
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty
Web: http://www.eiu.edu/healthst/aboutesg.php

Purpose

The mission of the honorary is promotion of the discipline by elevating the standards, ideals, competence and ethics of professionally prepared men and women in Health Education.

Meeting Times

Every other Tuesday at 6 p.m.
1620 Lantz

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Sheila R Simons Advisor srsimons@eiu.edu 2175816207
Amanda J Harvey Advisor ajharvey2@eiu.edu 2175815218
Sydney L Butterfield President slbutterfield@eiu.edu
Bridget K Gorman Vice President bkgorman@eiu.edu
Sarah S Bryden Secretary ssbryden@eiu.edu
Marissa L Sanford Treasurer mlsanford@eiu.edu