Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

EIU Equestrian Team

Type: Athletic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: https://www.facebook.com/groups/48326102272/

Purpose

To stimulate members in horsemanship; provide members with an avenue to increase their knowledge about horses, and to provide members with an organized, structured program involving lessons and competitions  in the Intercollegiate Horse Show Association (IHSA) sanctioned events.

Meeting Times

First and Third Monday of each month 4pm
Java, MLK Union

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Patricia J Fewell Advisor pjfewell@eiu.edu +1 2175815931
Stephen E Lucas Advisor selucas@eiu.edu +1 2175812524
Alexandra R Dalzell President ardalzell@eiu.edu
Jillian D Seely Vice President jdseely@eiu.edu
Shelby R Jackson Secretary srjackson2@eiu.edu
Amber L Fulton Treasurer alfulton@eiu.edu