Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Residence Hall Association

Type: Governing
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: http://castle.eiu.edu/rhaorg/

Purpose

The Residence Hall Association at EIU is the voice for on-campus residents. RHA provides leadership and programming support to make the residence halls & Greek Court the best place to live. Additionally, RHA makes recommendations upon the University Housing policies and acts as a liaison between the administration and the residence for betterment of the Residence Halls and Greek Court at EIU.

To reach the Residence Hall Association, please call 217-581-5624. 

Meeting Times

Thursday at 5:00pm
Rotation through each residence hall

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Greta M Dieter Advisor gmdieter@eiu.edu
Jody E Stone Advisor jestone@eiu.edu 2175812515
Lexington R Mahaffey President lrmahaffey@eiu.edu
Lyric N Ailshire Vice President lnailshire@eiu.edu
Valen S Fulton Secretary vsfulton@eiu.edu
Ryan A Moore Treasurer ramoore@eiu.edu