Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Lambda Chi Alpha - Phi Alpha Zeta

Type: Greek
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: https://www.facebook.com/pages/EIU-Lambda-Chi

Purpose

Founded in 1909, Lambda Chi Alpha has a mission to inspire the highest level of character, values, scholarship, and service in each of its members

Meeting Times

Sunday 5:00 P.M.
Lambda Chi Chapter House

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Dirk E Bennett Advisor debennett@eiu.edu
Alex T Martens Advisor atmartens@eiu.edu
Joseph D Bates President jdbates@eiu.edu
Shawn Z Hammers Vice President dzhammers@eiu.edu
Jerome R Pacheco Secretary jrpacheco@eiu.edu
Kameron L Chappell Treasurer klchappell@eiu.edu