Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

The Gamers' Guild

Type: Social
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty
Web: https://tinyurl.com/GamersGuildDiscord

Purpose

The purpose of the organization shall be (a) to foster a wide student interest and participation in activities by providing leadership, programs, and service; and, (b) to assist students in developing leadership skills. The mission of The Gamers' Guild is to provide a fun forum for competitive and casual gamers. This includes organizing official tournaments or special events with open access to the campus community as well as a means of social contact for gaming enthusiasts.

For more information about The Gamers' Guild contact President Bryan Lasso bhlasso@eiu.edu

Meeting Times

Sundays 4PM-9PM
Bridge Lounge, MLK Union

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Amy C Odwarka Advisor aodwarka@eiu.edu
Arielle M Starkey Advisor amstarkey@eiu.edu 2175816062
Bryan H Lasso President bhlasso@eiu.edu
Erica L Niemann Vice President elniemann@eiu.edu
Marah M Klett Secretary mmklett@eiu.edu
Caeli M Haab Treasurer cmhaab@eiu.edu