Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Merchandising and Apparel Design Association

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only

Purpose

The purpose of the Merchandising and Apparel Design Association at Eastern Illinois University is to foster a wide student interest and participation in the retail industry, specifically through merchandising and apparel design; and to provide leadership skills and creativity among future fashion professionals.

Meeting Times

Thursdays @6pm
Doudna Fashion Lab

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Katie A Shaw Advisor kashaw2@eiu.edu 2175816410
Deborah D Reifsteck Advisor ddreifsteck@eiu.edu
Madison M Freeman President mmfreeman2@eiu.edu
Claire E Bunse Vice President cebunse@eiu.edu
Shaniyah T Bolden Secretary stbolden@eiu.edu
Delice M Ntumba Treasurer dmntumba@eiu.edu