Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Merchandising and Apparel Design Association

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty

Purpose

The purpose of the Merchandising and Apparel Design Association at Eastern Illinois University is to foster a wide student interest and participation in the retail industry, specifically through merchandising and apparel design; and to provide leadership skills and creativity among future fashion professionals.

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Deborah D Reifsteck Advisor ddreifsteck@eiu.edu +1 2175816359
Katherine A Shaw Advisor kashaw2@eiu.edu +1 2175816410
Leslie M Drueke President lmdrueke@eiu.edu
George Chavez Vice President gchavez2@eiu.edu
Alexis L Albin Secretary alalbin@eiu.edu
Madison M Freeman Treasurer mmfreeman2@eiu.edu