Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

American Chemical Society Student Affiliates

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: http://castle.eiu.edu/~acssaeiu/

Purpose

This organizations purpose is to spread the knowledge of chemistry to the campus, community, and nation, as well as promote interaction between those interested in chemistry.

Meeting Times

1st & 3rd Wednesdays of each month 5-6pm
PHY 4180

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Tiffany M Pellizzeri Advisor tmpellizzeri@eiu.edu +1 2175816230
Edward M Treadwell Advisor emtreadwell@eiu.edu +1 2175816229
Katy L Bridges President klbridges2@eiu.edu
Hannah L Fino Vice President hlfino@eiu.edu
Oscar Y Prado Secretary oyprado@eiu.edu
Claire M Kennedy Treasurer cmkennedy2@eiu.edu