Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

American Chemical Society Student Affiliates

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: http://castle.eiu.edu/~acssaeiu/

Purpose

This organizations purpose is to spread the knowledge of chemistry to the campus, community, and nation, as well as promote interaction between those interested in chemistry.

Meeting Times

Every other Thursday of each month 5-6pm
PHYS 4020

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Edward M Treadwell Advisor emtreadwell@eiu.edu 2175815906
Tiffany M Pellizzeri Advisor tmpellizzeri@eiu.edu 2175816230
Makenzie R Walk President mrwalk@eiu.edu
George D Barton Vice President gdbarton2@eiu.edu
Brianna P Haase Secretary bphaase@eiu.edu
Nathan J Logan Treasurer njlogan@eiu.edu