Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

Type: Greek
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: https://www.eiu.edu/grklife/

Purpose

The Inter-fraternity Council of Eastern Illinois University shall be the student organization responsible for upholding the standards, values, and roles of the fraternity community and its individual chapters. 

Meeting Times

Thursday at 5:30 pm
Arcola/Tuscola Room

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Catelin D Witt Advisor cdwitt@eiu.edu
Nathan J Wehr Advisor njwehr@eiu.edu 2175813967
Eric C Hunter President echunter@eiu.edu
Nicholas W Rice Vice President nwrice@eiu.edu
Jordan J Socarras Secretary jjsocarras@eiu.edu
Dylan C Wettig Treasurer dcwettig@eiu.edu