Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

EIU Pride - LGBTQA

Type: Multicultural
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other
Web: https://www.facebook.com/eiupride

Purpose

To work for the rights of the community to express their sexual and/or romantic orientation, as well as their gender identity freely and openly and to draw the community closer through education to denounce heterosexism, homophobia, transphobia, and other oppressions.

Please don't hesitate to contact us, especially incoming Panthers!

Facebook: EIU Pride

Meeting Times

Mondays at 8 p.m.
Charleston-Mattoon Room (MLK Union)

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Yolanda V Williams Advisor yvwilliams@eiu.edu 2175817401
Tanya M Willard Advisor tmwillard@eiu.edu
Sam A Hennegan President sahennegan@eiu.edu
Grace D Osborn Vice President gdosborn@eiu.edu
George D Barton Secretary gdbarton2@eiu.edu
Blake A Minor Treasurer baminor@eiu.edu