Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

N.A.A.C.P

Type: Service
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other
Web: http://eiunaacp.wix.com/naacpeiu

Purpose

The purpose of this organization shall be to improve political, educational, social and economic status of minority groups.

Meeting Times

Wednesday 5pm
Charleston/Mattoon Rm - MLK Jr. University Union

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Brandan L Lane Advisor bllane@eiu.edu
B James Griffin Advisor bjgriffin@eiu.edu
Lubowa N Shimonde President lnshimonde@eiu.edu
Raven M Gant Vice President rmgant@eiu.edu
Tykyla U Crockett Secretary tucrockett@eiu.edu
Sihile P Mwalongo Treasurer spmwalongo@eiu.edu