Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

PSM in GISci

Faculty Listing

Karen F. Gaines

Karen F. Gaines

PSM Co-Director, Chair Department of Biological Sciences, Professor
kfgaines@eiu.edu | 217-581-6235 | 2056 Life Science | View Profile
Michael W. Cornebise

Michael W. Cornebise

Interim Associate Dean and Professor, Geography
mwcornebise@eiu.edu | 217-581-7486 | 2118 Old Main | View Profile
Paul D. Brown

Paul D. Brown

Instructor
PDBrown@eiu.edu | 581-6058 | 4503 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Jill L. Deppe

Jill L. Deppe

Associate Professor
jldeppe@eiu.edu | 217-581-5424 | 3052 Life Science | View Profile
Steven M. DiNaso

Steven M. DiNaso

Instructor, Geography; (Ph.D. ABD)
Co-Manager of Geographic Information Science Lab, ESRI CTP/CompTIA CTT+

sdinaso@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6248 | 2030 Physical Science | View Profile
Ryan C. Hendrickson

Ryan C. Hendrickson

Interim Dean of the Graduate School and Professor of Political Science
rchendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2220 | 1218 Blair Hall | View Profile
Barry J. Kronenfeld

Barry J. Kronenfeld

Assistant Professor, Geography
Co-Director, EIU GIScience Center; Vice Chair, AAG Cartography Specialty Group

bjkronenfeld@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7014 | 2065 Physical Science | View Profile
Christopher R. Laingen

Christopher R. Laingen

Associate Professor, Geography
crlaingen@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2999 | 3065 Physical Science | View Profile
Peter P. Liu

Peter P. Liu

Professor
pliu@eiu.edu | 217-581-7426 | 1016 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Britto P. Nathan

Britto P. Nathan

Professor and Graduate Coordinator
bpnathan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6891 | 2154 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Mukti P. Upadhyay

Mukti P. Upadhyay

Professor, Department of Economics
mpupadhyay@eiu.edu | 217-581-3812 | 2811 Coleman Hall | View Profile
David Viertel

David Viertel

Associate Professor, Geography
dviertel@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6244 | 2039 Physical Science | View Profile
Richard A. Wandling

Richard A. Wandling

Department Chair and Professor
rawandling@eiu.edu | 217-581-2523 | 2331 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Melody L. Wollan

Melody L. Wollan

Associate Chair & Coordinator of Graduate Business Studies and Associate Professor, Management
mba@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3028 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. Michael Cornebise
PSM Co-Director
Professor and Chair of Geology and Geography

3003 - Physical Science
217-581-2626
mwcornebise@eiu.edu

Dr. Karen F. Gaines
PSM Co-Director
Professor and Chair of Biological Sciences

2056 Life Science
217-581-6235
kfgaines@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!

OmniUpdate