Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Marketing and Communications

Meet the Team

Christy Kilgore

Christy Kilgore

Interim Director of Marketing & Communications
ckilgore@eiu.edu | 2175818396 | View Profile

Nathan R. Atkinson

Nathan R. Atkinson

Web Developer
nratkinson2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Michael W. Babcock

Michael W. Babcock

Videographer
mwbabcock@eiu.edu | 2175818396 | 2260 McAfee Gym | View Profile
Ryan S. Boske-Cox

Ryan S. Boske-Cox

Graphic Designer
rsboskecox@eiu.edu | 203 Booth House | View Profile
Chad M. Franks

Chad M. Franks

Graphic Designer
cmfranks@eiu.edu | 1125 McAfee | View Profile
Tracy Hall-Ingram

Tracy Hall-Ingram

Web Specialist III:: Administrative Support
thallingram@eiu.edu | 2175818396 | 106 Booth House | View Profile

Jamie L. Kemp

Jamie L. Kemp

Web Graphic Designer
jlkemp@eiu.edu | 2175813410 | 2952 Doundna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Dustin White

Dustin White

Web Specialist III
wdwhite@eiu.edu | View Profile
Dominic Baima

Dominic Baima

Social Media Coordinator
dmbaima@eiu.edu | | | View Profile

Lucas Lower

Lucas Lower

Web Developer
lmlower@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Marketing and Communications

Booth House
1536 4th St.
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-8396
marcom@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit