Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Foreign Languages

Faculty and Staff Listing

Faculty Group photo
Christiane K. Eydt-Beebe

Christiane K. Eydt-Beebe

Department Chair & Associate Professor of German
ckeydt@eiu.edu | 217 581-5562 | 1365 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Carlos C. Amaya, Ph.D.

Carlos C. Amaya, Ph.D.

Professor of Spanish
ccamaya@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1230 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Kathryn M. Bulver

Kathryn M. Bulver

Professor of French Emeritus
kmbulver@eiu.edu | 1220 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Stephen A. Canfield

Stephen A. Canfield

Associate Professor of French Emeritus
sacanfield@eiu.edu | Here and there Parts unknown . . . | View Profile
Irene Jacobsen

Irene Jacobsen

Associate Professor of Spanish
ijacobsen@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1361 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jason A. Kemp

Jason A. Kemp

Instructor of Spanish
jakemp@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3021 - Main Office | 1361 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Randy L. Krepel

Randy L. Krepel

Instructor
rlkrepel@eiu.edu | 1351 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Vanesa Landrus

Vanesa Landrus

Professor of Spanish, Coordinator Latin American Studies Program
vmlandrus@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1355 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Kristin E. Routt

Kristin E. Routt

Professor of Spanish
keroutt@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1371 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Ryan K. Schroth

Ryan K. Schroth

Instructor of French
rkschroth@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3021 - Main Office | 1605 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Martha Zarate

Martha Zarate

Instructor of Spanish
mzarate@eiu.edu | 1375 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Foreign Languages

Coleman Hall, First Floor
217-581-3021
Fax: 217-581-3113
ckeydt@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!