Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Human Services and Community Leadership

Human Services Scholarships

The links below will re-direct you to Eastern Illinois University's Scholarship Opportunities webpage. Here you can view the criteria that must be met to apply and when the application deadline is for that scholarship.



If you have any questions, contact Dr. Mikki Sherwood at


AY21-22 Scholarship Winners

Ozier Child and Family Award - Mia Calloway

Joyce S. Crouse FCS Scholarship - Jayme Higgins

Ruth E. Brandenberg Memorial Scholarship - Grace Bonds

EIU FCS Elderhostel Scholarship - Holly Sandholm

Schmalhausen Family Scholarship - Sara Tate & Haylee Walker

Donna Lynn Connelly Memorial Scholarship - Karen Gonski & Maggie O'Taylor

Ruth Miller Esbeck Scholarship - Adrian Brinkerhoff & Alyssa Kington

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. M. Sherwood, Chairperson
Department of Human Services

Klehm Hall 2014

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit