Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of
Health Promotion

Faculty and Staff Listing

Robert P. Bates

Robert P. Bates

Professor Emeritus
rpbates@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1211 Lantz | View Profile
Richard E. Cavanaugh

Richard E. Cavanaugh

Professor Emeritus
recavanaugh@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1166 Lantz | View Profile
Megan Cotner

Megan Cotner

Instructor
macotner@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1619 Lantz | View Profile
Lauri J. DeRuiter-Willems

Lauri J. DeRuiter-Willems

Instructor
ljderuiterwillems@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1164 Lantz | View Profile
Julie T. Dietz

Julie T. Dietz

Chair, Professor, Academic Adviser
jcdietz@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1211 Lantz | View Profile
Nikki Hillier

Nikki Hillier

Assistant Professor
nhillier@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | View Profile
Joan McCausland

Joan McCausland

Instructor
jmccausland@eiu.edu | 217-581-7526 | 1146 Lantz | View Profile
Paula A. Parker

Paula A. Parker

Office Manager
paparker@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1211 Lantz | View Profile
Kathleen Phillips

Kathleen Phillips

Professor and Internship Coordinator
kphillips2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6315 | 1630 Lantz | View Profile
Misty L. Rhoads

Misty L. Rhoads

Associate Professor
mlrhoads@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1201 Lantz | View Profile
Sheila Simons

Sheila Simons

Professor & Graduate Coordinator
srsimons@eiu.edu | 217-581-6207 | 1144 Lantz | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Health Promotion

healthpromotion@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit