Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of
Health Promotion

Faculty and Staff Listing

Julie T. Dietz

Julie T. Dietz

Chair, Professor, Academic Adviser
jcdietz@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4303/4307 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Sheila Simons

Sheila Simons

Professor & Graduate Coordinator
srsimons@eiu.edu | 2175816207 | 4305 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Nikki Hillier

Nikki Hillier

Assistant Professor and Internship Coordinator
nhillier@eiu.edu | 2175816315 | 4030 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Lauri J. DeRuiter-Willems

Lauri J. DeRuiter-Willems

Assistant Professor and Honors Coordinator
ljderuiterwillems@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4301 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jennifer Cannon

Jennifer Cannon


jycannon@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4040 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Megan Cotner

Megan Cotner

Instructor
macotner@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4309 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Amanda Harvey

Amanda Harvey

Instructor
ajharvey2@eiu.edu | 2175815218 | 4321 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kathleen Phillips

Kathleen Phillips

Professor Emeritus
kphillips2@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4046 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Misty L. Rhoads

Misty L. Rhoads

Professor
mlrhoads@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4325 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Robert P. Bates

Robert P. Bates

Professor Emeritus
View Profile
Richard E. Cavanaugh

Richard E. Cavanaugh

Professor Emeritus
recavanaugh@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4046 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Paula A. Parker

Paula A. Parker

Office Manager
paparker@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4303 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Health Promotion

Klehm Hall 4303
217-581-5761
healthpromotion@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit