Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Greek Life at EIU

Panhellenic Council

Eastern Illinois University's Panhellenic Council (PHC) is comprised of nine of the 26 inter/national Greek-letter women's sororities who belong to the National Panhellenic Conference (NPC). The mission of the Panhellenic Council is to develop and maintain sorority life and inter-sorority relations at a high level of accomplishment and in doing so to:

  • Consider the goals and ideals of member groups as continually applicable to campus and personal life
  • Promote superior scholarship as the foundation to intellectual achievement
  • Cooperate with member sororities and the University administration in concern for and maintenance of high social and moral standards
  • Act in accordance with National Panhellenic Conference Unanimous Agreements and policies
  • Act in accordance with all rules established by Panhellenic Council as to not violate the sovereignty, rights, and privileges of member sororities

 Recruitment Information - Registration is NOW OPEN! 

Chapter Recruitment Information

Quick Information Links

PHC Points

Panhellenic Executive Board Applications - Now Available!

Applications are due Sunday, November 3rd by 11:59 pm

Application Link!

Panhellenic Council Sororities at EIU

Alpha Gamma Delta
President: Nicole Severson
Advisor: Elise Ramsey

Alpha Phi
President: Lynsey Boushard
Advisor: Jenni Passig

Alpha Sigma Alpha
President: Laura Gonski
Advisor: Stacia Ozier

Alpha Sigma Tau
President: Jessica Gomez
Advisor: Kendall Huffman

Delta Delta Delta
President: Candace Mullins
Advisor: Heather Webb

Delta Zeta
President: Morgan Hasler
Advisor: Beth Wiley

Kappa Delta
President: Paige Olsby
Advisor: Lacey Reed

Sigma Kappa
President: Alyssa Ferchen
Advisor: Margarita Altidis

Sigma Sigma Sigma
President: Sandra Ortega
Advisor: Devin Taylor

Panhellenic Council Executive Board

President: Celine Crow

Vice President of Standards: Maxine Newberry

Vice President of Member Development: Hannah Gillaspie

Vice President of Recruitment: Victoria Cox

Vice President of Recruitment Counselors: Lexi Haley

Vice President of Community Service: Karen Gonski

Vice President of Public Relations: Madelyn Loelke

Vice President of Administrative Affairs: Taylor Comer

Vice President of Scholarship: Vacant

Panhellenic Graduate Advisor: Nora Kollar

For more information, please contact the Panhellenic President, Celine Crow

Supportive Documents

Related Pages

Contact Information

Fraternity & Sorority Programs

Eastern Illinois University
3065 University Union
600 Lincoln Avenue Charleston, IL 61920

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!