Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Enrollment Management

Staff Listing

Please contact us for your needs and work requests.

Subcategories:
Joshua L. Norman

Joshua L. Norman

Associate Vice-President for Enrollment Management
jlnorman@eiu.edu | 2175818396 | 2118 Old Main | View Profile
Kelly P. Miller

Kelly P. Miller

Director of Admissions
kpmiller@eiu.edu | 2175812223 | View Profile
Brad Bennington

Brad Bennington


bbennington@eiu.edu | 2175813511 | 1220 Old Main | View Profile
Amanda J. Starwalt

Amanda J. Starwalt

Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
ajstarwalt@eiu.edu | 2175817509 | 4112 Student Services | View Profile
Christy Kilgore

Christy Kilgore

Interim Director Marketing & Communications
ckilgore@eiu.edu | 2175499314 | 1318 McAfee Gym | View Profile
Justin M. Tierney

Justin M. Tierney

Analytics & Technology Coordinator
jmtierney@eiu.edu | 2175815124 | 2114 Old Main | View Profile
Vicki Phillips

Vicki Phillips


vmphillips@eiu.edu | 2175812210 | View Profile
Leon Mire

Leon Mire


lkmire@eiu.edu | 2175815089 | 2112 Old Main | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!