Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Enrollment Management

Staff Listing

Please contact us for your needs and work requests.

Subcategories:
Joshua L. Norman

Joshua L. Norman

Associate Vice-President for Enrollment Management
jlnorman@eiu.edu | 2175816077 | 2118Old Main | View Profile
Kelly P. Miller

Kelly P. Miller

Director of Admissions
kpmiller@eiu.edu | 2175812223 | View Profile
Brad Bennington

Brad Bennington

Registrar
bbennington@eiu.edu | 2175813511 | 1220Old Main | View Profile
Amanda J. Starwalt

Amanda J. Starwalt

Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
ajstarwalt@eiu.edu | 2175817509 | 4112Student Services | View Profile
Christy Kilgore

Christy Kilgore

Interim Director of Marketing & Communications
ckilgore@eiu.edu | 2175818396 | View Profile

Justin M. Tierney

Justin M. Tierney

Analytics & Technology Coordinator
jmtierney@eiu.edu | 2175815124 | 2114Old Main | View Profile
Vicki M. Phillips

Vicki M. Phillips

Coordinator for Enrollment Management Data and Analysis
vmphillips@eiu.edu | 2175812210 | 2118Old Main | View Profile
Leon Mire

Leon Mire

Communications Coordinator
lkmire@eiu.edu | 2175815089 | 2112Old Main | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit