Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Enrollment Management

Staff Listing

Please contact us for your needs and work requests.

Subcategories:
Joshua L. Norman

Joshua L. Norman

Associate Vice-President for Enrollment Management
jlnorman@eiu.edu | 2175818396 | 2118 Old Main | View Profile
Kelly P. Miller

Kelly P. Miller

Director of Admissions
kpmiller@eiu.edu | 2175812223 | View Profile
Amanda J. Starwalt

Amanda J. Starwalt

Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
ajstarwalt@eiu.edu | 2175817509 | 4112 Student Services Bldg | View Profile
Ryan W. Gibson

Ryan W. Gibson

Director of Web Services/Interim Assistant VP for ITS
rwgibson@eiu.edu | 2175818396 | 1205 McAfee | View Profile
Christy Kilgore

Christy Kilgore

Creative Director
ckilgore@eiu.edu | 2175499314 | 1318 McAfee | View Profile
Nathan R. Atkinson

Nathan R. Atkinson

Web Developer
nratkinson2@eiu.edu | 2175818396 | View Profile
Michael W. Babcock

Michael W. Babcock

Videographer
mwbabcock@eiu.edu | 2175818396 | 2260 McAfee | View Profile
Ryan S. Boske-Cox

Ryan S. Boske-Cox

Graphic Designer
rsboskecox@eiu.edu | 1125 McAfee | View Profile
Chad M. Franks

Chad M. Franks

Graphic Designer
cmfranks@eiu.edu | 1125 McAfee | View Profile
Jay J. Grabiec

Jay J. Grabiec

Online Specialist III | Photographer | Instructor
jjgrabiec@eiu.edu | 1272 McAfee | View Profile
Tracy Hall-Ingram

Tracy Hall-Ingram

Web Specialist III
thallingram@eiu.edu | 2175818396 | 1264 McAfee | View Profile
Jamie L. Kemp

Jamie L. Kemp

Web Graphic Designer
jlkemp@eiu.edu | 2175813410 | 2952 Doundna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Dustin White

Dustin White

Web Specialist III
wdwhite@eiu.edu | 2175818396 | 1335 McAfee | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!