Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Enrollment Management

Need Assistance?

Need answers or assistance? We're ready to help!

  • Linda Coffey - lacoffey@eiu.edu - Student accounts, bills, and holds
  • Kelly Miller - kpmiller@eiu.edu - Undergraduate recruitment
  • Mona Davenport - mydavenport@eiu.edu - Gateway Program, minority student inclusion and academic engagement programs, retention
  • Amanda Starwalt - ajstarwalt@eiu.edu - Scholarships, financial aid, satisfactory academic progress
  • Richard England - rengland@eiu.edu - High-ability student recruitment, Honors, National Student Exchange, undergraduate research
  • Josh Norman - jlnorman@eiu.edu - enrollment trends, EWorx, strategic enrollment planning
  • Mark Hudson - mahudson@eiu.edu - Housing and Dining, camps and conferences, Discovery program for undeclared students
  • Brad Bennington - bbennington@eiu.edu - Class scheduling, high school transcript evaluation, registration, transfer evaluation
  • Christy Kilgore - ckilgore@eiu.edu - Advertising, graphic design, marketing, social media,websites, MyEIU, EIU 360 stories
  • Tanya Willard - tmwillard@eiu.edu - Orientation and transition programs, retention (predictive modeling, best practices), veterans
  • Bobbi Kingery - rkingery@eiu.edu - Career preparation and placement
  • Justin Tierney - jmtierney@eiu.edu - Recruitment data analysis and MyEIU training
  • Vicki Phillips - vmphillips@eiu.edu - Recruitment data and reporting
  • Steve Rich - swrich@eiu.edu - Alumni involvement in recruiting
  • Tyler Phelps - tjphelps@eiu.edu - Retention and Student Advising
  • Christy Turner - clturner@eiu.edu - Official university numbers (degrees, enrollments, graduation, retention), surveys
  • Leon Mire - lkmire@eiu.edu - Undergraduate recruitment communications

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit