Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Enrollment Management

Need Assistance?

Need answers or assistance? We're ready to help!

  • Linda Coffey  lacoffey@eiu.edu Student accounts, bills, and holds
  • Kelly Miller  kpmiller@eiu.edu Undergraduate recruitment
  • Mona Davenport  mydavenport@eiu.edu Gateway Program, minority student recruitment and retention
  • Amanda Starwalt  ajstarwalt@eiu.edu Scholarships, financial aid, satisfactory academic progress
  • Richard England  rengland@eiu.edu High-ability student recruitment, Honors, National Student Exchange, undergraduate research
  • Ryan Gibson  rwgibson@eiu.edu websites, MyEIU, EIU 360 stories
  • Jeff Cross  jfcross@eiu.edu Non-traditional student recruitment
  • Josh Norman  jlnorman@eiu.edu  enrollment trends, EWorx, strategic enrollment planning
  • Mark Hudson  mahudson@eiu.edu Housing and Dining, camps and conferences, Discovery program for undeclared students
  • Brad Bennington  bbennington@eiu.edu Class scheduling, high school transcript evaluation, registration, transfer evaluation
  • Christy Kilgore  ckilgore@eiu.edu Advertising, graphic design, marketing, social media
  • Tanya Willard  tmwillard@eiu.edu Orientation and transition programs, retention (predictive modeling, best practices), veterans
  • Bobbie Kingery  rkingery@eiu.edu Career preparation and placement
  • Dawn Zachow  dmzachow@eiu.edu Recruitment data analysis and reporting
  • Steve Rich  swrich@eiu.edu Alumni involvement in recruiting
  • Karla Sanders  kjsanders@eiu.edu Retention (predictive modeling, best practices), Summer Institute for Higher Learning
  • Kathy Childress  kachildress@eiu.edu Official university numbers (degrees, enrollments, graduation, retention), surveys

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!