Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry


Ken Fasig, DDS; B.S. '73; Practicing Dentist in Wainea on the island of Kauai, Hawaii.  

Eugene Dust, M.D. '73 has been elected and appointed to the Hosptital Board of Directors at St. Anthony's Memorial Hosptial in Effingham, IL (July, 2009)

Audry Ku, M.S. '73, Ph.D. SUNY Buffalo; Chemist at Dow Chemical Co.

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Chemistry Chair: Dr. Rebecca A. Peebles

600 Lincoln Avenue, Charleston IL 61920 Physical Science, Room 3150

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!