Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Arts in Communication Studies

Faculty Listing

Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D.

Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D.

Associate Professor / Public Relations Coordinator
mjgill@eiu.edu | 217-581-6306 | 2070 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Associate Professor/ Health Communication Coordinator
egill@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 2060 Coleman Hall | View Profile
David Gracon Ph.D.

David Gracon Ph.D.

Associate Professor
dgracon@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1240 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Associate Professor; Associate Chair
mgronnvoll@eiu.edu | 217-581-3323 | 1753 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Angela S. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Angela S. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Associate Professor / Graduate Coordinator
asjacobs@eiu.edu | 217-581-2020 | 1741 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Claudia Janssen Danyi, Ph.D.

Claudia Janssen Danyi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
cijanssen@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1410 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Director of Public Speaking
rgjones@eiu.edu | 217-581-3324 | 1751 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Stephen A. King, Ph.D.

Stephen A. King, Ph.D.

Chairperson / Professor
saking@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2016 | 1260 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Samantha Szczur, Ph.D.

Samantha Szczur, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
sszczur@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 2030 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Chigozirim U. Sodeke

Chigozirim U. Sodeke

Assistant Professor
ciutah@eiu.edu | 2050 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Scott M. Walus, Ph.D.

Scott M. Walus, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
smwalus@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1810 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Angela S. Jacobs, Ph.D.
Graduate Coordinator

1741 - Coleman Hall
217-581-2020
asjacobs@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!