Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Communication Studies

Faculty and Staff Listing

Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Professor/ Director of B.S. in Health Communication
egill@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2423Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D.

Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D.

Department Chair / Associate Professor
mjgill@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2526Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Professor; Assistant Chair
mgronnvoll@eiu.edu | 2175813323 | 2534Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Sara E. Gronstal

Sara E. Gronstal

Speech Team Coach
segronstal@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 1324Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Nora L. Heist

Nora L. Heist

Assistant Professor/Basic Course Director
nheist@eiu.edu | 2175813324 | 2536Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Ryan D. Howard

Ryan D. Howard

Transfer Counselor for Central Illinois/ CMN Dual Credit Instructor
rdhoward@eiu.edu | View Profile

Angela S. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Angela S. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Associate Professor / Graduate Coordinator
asjacobs@eiu.edu | 2175812020 | 2419Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dr. Claudia Janssen Danyi

Dr. Claudia Janssen Danyi

Associate Professor/Director of the B.A. in Public Relations
cijanssen@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2544Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor of Communication Studies
rgjones@eiu.edu | 2411Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Michael D. Lynch

Michael D. Lynch

Office Manager
mdlynch@eiu.edu | Theatre Arts/School Comm & Journalism | Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jonathan Mattson

Jonathan Mattson

Instructor
jkmattson@eiu.edu | 6185816003 | 1741Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Ryan L. McDaniel

Ryan L. McDaniel

Instructor
rlmcdaniel@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2407Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Jaime A. Pedigo

Jaime A. Pedigo


japedigo@eiu.edu | School of Communication and Journalism | Buzzard Hall - 2528 | View Profile
Andrew Robinson, Ph.D., D.Div.

Andrew Robinson, Ph.D., D.Div.

Instructor
warobinson@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2413Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Chigozirim U. Sodeke

Chigozirim U. Sodeke

Assistant Professor
ciutah@eiu.edu | 3255816003 | 2415Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Samantha Szczur, Ph.D.

Samantha Szczur, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
sszczur@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2417Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Rashmi Thapaliya

Rashmi Thapaliya

Assistant Professor
rthapaliya@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2542Buzzard Hall | View Profile
A.J. Walsh

A.J. Walsh

Instructor
ajwalsh2@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2409Buzzard Hall | View Profile
S.M. Walus, Ph.D.

S.M. Walus, Ph.D.

Associate Professor / Director of Television & Video Production B.A.
smwalus@eiu.edu | 2175815970 | 1536Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

School of Communication and Journalism

Buzzard Hall 2521
217-581-6003
cmnjou@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit