Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Communication Studies

Faculty and Staff Listing

Amanda K. Feder

Amanda K. Feder

Adjunct Instructor
afeder@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2535 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Professor/ Director of B.S. in Health Communication
egill@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2423 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D.

Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D.

Department Chair / Associate Professor
mjgill@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2526 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Professor; Assistant Chair
mgronnvoll@eiu.edu | 2175813323 | 2534 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Sara E. Gronstal

Sara E. Gronstal

Speech Team Coach
segronstal@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 1324 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Nora L. Heist

Nora L. Heist

Assistant Professor/Basic Course Director
nheist@eiu.edu | 2175813324 | 2536 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Angela S. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Angela S. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Associate Professor / Graduate Coordinator
asjacobs@eiu.edu | 2175812020 | 2419 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dr. Claudia Janssen Danyi

Dr. Claudia Janssen Danyi

Associate Professor/Director of the B.A. in Public Relations
cijanssen@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2544 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor of Communication Studies
rgjones@eiu.edu | 2411 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Michael D. Lynch

Michael D. Lynch

Office Manager
mdlynch@eiu.edu | Theatre Arts/School Comm & Journalism | Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jonathan Mattson

Jonathan Mattson

Instructor
jkmattson@eiu.edu | 6185816003 | 1741 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Ryan L. McDaniel

Ryan L. McDaniel

Instructor
rlmcdaniel@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2407 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Jeffrey D. Owens

Jeffrey D. Owens

WEIU TV/FM Interim General Manager
jdowens@eiu.edu | 2175816954 | 1521 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Jaime A. Pedigo

Jaime A. Pedigo


japedigo@eiu.edu | School of Communication and Journalism | Buzzard Hall - 2528 | View Profile
Andrew Robinson, Ph.D., D.Div.

Andrew Robinson, Ph.D., D.Div.

Instructor
warobinson@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2413 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Chigozirim U. Sodeke

Chigozirim U. Sodeke

Assistant Professor
ciutah@eiu.edu | View Profile
Samantha Szczur, Ph.D.

Samantha Szczur, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
sszczur@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2417 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Rashmi Thapaliya

Rashmi Thapaliya

Assistant Professor
rthapaliya@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2542 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
A.J. Walsh

A.J. Walsh

Instructor
ajwalsh2@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2409 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
S. M. Walus, Ph.D.

S. M. Walus, Ph.D.

Associate Professor / Director of Television & Video Production B.A.
smwalus@eiu.edu | 2175815970 | 1536 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Carrie A. Wilson-Brown

Carrie A. Wilson-Brown

Instructor
cawilsonbrown@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 1538 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

School of Communication and Journalism

Buzzard Hall 2521
217-581-6003
cmnjou@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!