Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Master of Science in
Biological Sciences

Meet our Graduate Faculty

Subcategories:
Britto P. Nathan

Britto P. Nathan

Assistant Chair and Professor, Coordinator of Graduate Programs
bpnathan@eiu.edu | 217-549-7757 | 2871 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Eric K. Bollinger

Eric K. Bollinger

Professor
ekbollinger@eiu.edu | 217-581-6653 | 2162 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Gary A. Bulla

Gary A. Bulla

Professor, Chair Department of Biological Sciences
gabulla@eiu.edu | 217-581-3499 | 2341 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Thomas Canam

Thomas Canam

Professor
tcanam@eiu.edu | 217-581-6608 | 3734 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Barbara S. Carlsward

Barbara S. Carlsward

Professor
bscarlsward@eiu.edu | 217-581-3223 | 3765 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Robert E. Colombo

Robert E. Colombo

Professor
recolombo@eiu.edu | 2112 Life Sciences Annex | View Profile
Sanghoon Kang

Sanghoon Kang

Assistant Professor
skang3@eiu.edu | 2027 Life Sciences | View Profile
Zhiwei Liu

Zhiwei Liu

Professor
zliu@eiu.edu | 217-581-8319 | 1162 Life Sciences | View Profile
Eloy Martinez

Eloy Martinez

Associate Professor
emartinez9@eiu.edu | 2055 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Scott J. Meiners

Scott J. Meiners

Professor
sjmeiners@eiu.edu | 217-581-3425 | 1112 Life Sciences | View Profile
Paul V. Switzer

Paul V. Switzer

Professor
pvswitzer@eiu.edu | 217-581-6951 | 1054 Life Sciences | View Profile
Gordon C. Tucker

Gordon C. Tucker

Professor | Herbarium Curator
gctucker@eiu.edu | 217-581-6240 | 2070 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Yordan S. Yordanov

Yordan S. Yordanov

Associate Professor
ysyordanov@eiu.edu | 217-581-6384 | 3027 Life Science | View Profile
Elliott Zieman

Elliott Zieman

Assistant Professor
eazieman@eiu.edu | 2841 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. Britto P Nathan
Professor and Graduate Coordinator

2154 Life Science Annex
Life Sciences Building
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-6891
bpnathan@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit