Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Master of Science in
Biological Sciences

Meet our Graduate Faculty

Subcategories:
Britto P. Nathan

Britto P. Nathan

Professor and Graduate Coordinator
bpnathan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6891 | 2154 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Eric K. Bollinger

Eric K. Bollinger

Professor
ekbollinger@eiu.edu | 217-581-6653 | 2162 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Gary A. Bulla

Gary A. Bulla

Professor, Chair Department of Biological Sciences
gabulla@eiu.edu | 217-581-3499 | 2072 Life Science | View Profile
Thomas Canam

Thomas Canam

Associate Professor
tcanam@eiu.edu | 217-581-6608 | 2025 Life Sciences Building | View Profile
Barbara S. Carlsward

Barbara S. Carlsward

Associate Professor
bscarlsward@eiu.edu | 217-581-3223 | 3074 Life Science | View Profile
Robert E. Colombo

Robert E. Colombo

Associate Professor
recolombo@eiu.edu | 217-581-3011 | 2027 Life Science | View Profile
Jill L. Deppe

Jill L. Deppe

Associate Professor
jldeppe@eiu.edu | 217-581-5424 | 3052 Life Science | View Profile
Ann H. Fritz

Ann H. Fritz

Professor
ahfritz@eiu.edu | 217-581-6907 | 3088 Life Science | View Profile
Jeffrey R. Laursen

Jeffrey R. Laursen

Professor
jrlaursen@eiu.edu | 217-581-3914 | 2112 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Zhiwei Liu

Zhiwei Liu

Professor
zliu@eiu.edu | 217-581-8319 | 2025 Life Science | View Profile
Scott J. Meiners

Scott J. Meiners

Professor
sjmeiners@eiu.edu | 217-581-3425 | 1116 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Charles L. Pederson

Charles L. Pederson

Professor
clpederson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6239 | 1044 Life Science | View Profile
Paul V. Switzer

Paul V. Switzer

Professor
pvswitzer@eiu.edu | 217-581-6951 | 1054 Life Science | View Profile
Gordon C. Tucker

Gordon C. Tucker

Professor | Herbarium Curator
gctucker@eiu.edu | 217-581-6240 | 3027 Life Science | View Profile
Yordan S. Yordanov

Yordan S. Yordanov

Assistant Professor
ysyordanov@eiu.edu | 217-581-6384 | 2023 Life Sciences | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. Britto P Nathan
Professor and Graduate Coordinator

2154 Life Science Annex
Life Sciences Building
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-6891
bpnathan@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!