Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Biology

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Sandra P. Baumgartner

Sandra P. Baumgartner

Stockroom Manager
spbaumgartner@eiu.edu | 2175815026 | View Profile
Eric K. Bollinger

Eric K. Bollinger

Professor
ekbollinger@eiu.edu | 2175816653 | 2162 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Gary A. Bulla

Gary A. Bulla

Professor, Chair Department of Biological Sciences
gabulla@eiu.edu | 2175813499 | 2072 Life Sciences | View Profile
Thomas Canam

Thomas Canam

Professor
tcanam@eiu.edu | 2175816608 | 2023 Life Sciences | View Profile
Barbara S. Carlsward

Barbara S. Carlsward

Professor
bscarlsward@eiu.edu | 2175813223 | 3074 Life Sciences | View Profile
Cassi Carpenter

Cassi Carpenter

Fisheries Ecologist
cjmoody2@eiu.edu | 2175813100 | 2114 Life Sciences Annex | View Profile
Ruth L. Chesnut

Ruth L. Chesnut

Instructor
rlchesnut@eiu.edu | 2175812928 | 3076 Life Sciences | View Profile
Robert E. Colombo

Robert E. Colombo

Professor
recolombo@eiu.edu | 2175813011 | 2112 Life Sciences Annex | View Profile
Brandon Combs

Brandon Combs

Instructor
btcombs@eiu.edu | 3056 Life Sciences | View Profile
Derrick L. Douros

Derrick L. Douros

Laboratory Coordinator
dldouros@eiu.edu | 2175816238 | 2134 Life Sciences Annex | View Profile
Sharon Dubosky

Sharon Dubosky

Greenhouse Manager
sndubosky@eiu.edu | 2175812513 | 1105 Life Sciences | View Profile
Holly J. Dust

Holly J. Dust

Instructor
hjdust@eiu.edu | 2175818372 | 1150 Life Sciences | View Profile
Eden L. Effert-Fanta

Eden L. Effert-Fanta

Instructor
eleffert@eiu.edu | 2175813731 | 3078 Life Sciences | View Profile
Patrick C. Enstrom

Patrick C. Enstrom

Instructor
pcenstrom@eiu.edu | 2175813919 | 3054 Life Sciences | View Profile
Ann H. Fritz

Ann H. Fritz

Emeritus Professor
ahfritz@eiu.edu | View Profile
Kai Hung

Kai Hung

Associate Professor
khung@eiu.edu | 2070 Life Sciences | View Profile
Sanghoon Kang

Sanghoon Kang

Assistant Professor
skang3@eiu.edu | 2027 Life Sciences | View Profile
Mary 'Sam' Laingen

Mary 'Sam' Laingen

University Pre-Health Professions Advisor
mclaingen@eiu.edu | 2175816235 | 2072 Life Sciences | View Profile
Jeffrey R. Laursen

Jeffrey R. Laursen

Emeritus Professor
jrlaursen@eiu.edu | View Profile
Zhiwei Liu

Zhiwei Liu

Professor
zliu@eiu.edu | 2175818319 | 1162 Life Sciences | View Profile
Eloy Martinez

Eloy Martinez

Assistant Professor
emartinez9@eiu.edu | 2175815424 | 1044 Life Sciences | View Profile
Marschelle Y. McCoy

Marschelle Y. McCoy

Office Manager
mymccoy@eiu.edu | 2175817285 | 2070 Life Sciences | View Profile
Scott J. Meiners

Scott J. Meiners

Professor
sjmeiners@eiu.edu | 2175813425 | 1116 Life Sciences | View Profile
Britto P. Nathan

Britto P. Nathan

Assistant Chair and Professor, Coordinator of Graduate Programs
bpnathan@eiu.edu | 2175497757 | 2070 Life Sciences | View Profile
Antony O. Oluoch

Antony O. Oluoch

Instructor
aooluoch@eiu.edu | 2175816383 | 1013 Life Sciences | View Profile
Paul V. Switzer

Paul V. Switzer

Professor
pvswitzer@eiu.edu | 2175816951 | 1054 Life Sciences | View Profile
Gordon C. Tucker

Gordon C. Tucker

Professor | Herbarium Curator
gctucker@eiu.edu | 2175816240 | 3027 Life Sciences | View Profile
Yordan S. Yordanov

Yordan S. Yordanov

Associate Professor
ysyordanov@eiu.edu | 2175816384 | 2023 Life Sciences | View Profile
Elliott A. Zieman

Elliott A. Zieman

Assistant Professor
View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dept. of Biological Sciences

Life Sciences Building - 2070 600 Lincoln Avenue Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3126
Fax: 217-581-7141
biosci@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!