Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Biology

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Eric K. Bollinger

Eric K. Bollinger

Professor
ekbollinger@eiu.edu | 217-581-6653 | 2162 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Gary A. Bulla

Gary A. Bulla

Professor, Chair Department of Biological Sciences
gabulla@eiu.edu | 217-581-3499 | 2341 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Thomas Canam

Thomas Canam

Professor
tcanam@eiu.edu | 217-581-6608 | 3734 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Barbara S. Carlsward

Barbara S. Carlsward

Professor
bscarlsward@eiu.edu | 217-581-3223 | 3765 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Cassi Carpenter

Cassi Carpenter

Stockroom Manager
cjmoody2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5026 | View Profile
Ruth L. Chesnut

Ruth L. Chesnut

Instructor
rlchesnut@eiu.edu | 217-581-2928 | 3781 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Robert E. Colombo

Robert E. Colombo

Professor
recolombo@eiu.edu | 2112 Life Sciences Annex | View Profile
Brandon Combs

Brandon Combs

Instructor
btcombs@eiu.edu | 2030 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Derrick L. Douros

Derrick L. Douros

Laboratory Coordinator
dldouros@eiu.edu | 217-581-6238 | 2134 Life Sciences Annex | View Profile
Sharon Dubosky

Sharon Dubosky

Greenhouse Manager
sndubosky@eiu.edu | 217-581-2513 | 1105 Life Sciences | View Profile
Holly J. Dust

Holly J. Dust

Instructor
hjdust@eiu.edu | 217-581-8372 | 1114 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Eden L. Effert-Fanta

Eden L. Effert-Fanta

Instructor
eleffert@eiu.edu | 217-581-3731 | 2040 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Patrick C. Enstrom

Patrick C. Enstrom

Instructor
pcenstrom@eiu.edu | 217-581-3919 | 2050 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Kai Hung

Kai Hung

Associate Professor
khung@eiu.edu | 2060 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Sanghoon Kang

Sanghoon Kang

Assistant Professor
skang3@eiu.edu | 2027 Life Sciences | View Profile
Mary 'Sam' Laingen

Mary 'Sam' Laingen

University Pre-Health Professions Advisor
mclaingen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6235 | 2056 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Zhiwei Liu

Zhiwei Liu

Professor
zliu@eiu.edu | 217-581-8319 | 1162 Life Sciences | View Profile
Eloy Martinez

Eloy Martinez

Associate Professor
emartinez9@eiu.edu | 2055 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Marschelle Y. McCoy

Marschelle Y. McCoy

Office Manager
mymccoy@eiu.edu | 217-581-7285 | 2050 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Scott J. Meiners

Scott J. Meiners

Professor
sjmeiners@eiu.edu | 217-581-3425 | 1112 Life Sciences | View Profile
Britto P. Nathan

Britto P. Nathan

Assistant Chair and Professor, Coordinator of Graduate Programs
bpnathan@eiu.edu | 217-549-7757 | 2871 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Antony O. Oluoch

Antony O. Oluoch

Instructor
aooluoch@eiu.edu | 217-581-6383 | 3522 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Paul V. Switzer

Paul V. Switzer

Professor
pvswitzer@eiu.edu | 217-581-6951 | 1054 Life Sciences | View Profile
Gordon C. Tucker

Gordon C. Tucker

Professor | Herbarium Curator
gctucker@eiu.edu | 217-581-6240 | 2070 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Yordan S. Yordanov

Yordan S. Yordanov

Associate Professor
ysyordanov@eiu.edu | 217-581-6384 | 3027 Life Science | View Profile
Elliott Zieman

Elliott Zieman

Assistant Professor
eazieman@eiu.edu | 2841 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dept. of Biological Sciences

Life Sciences Building - 2070 600 Lincoln Avenue Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3126
Fax: 217-581-7141
biosci@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit