Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Biology

Faculty and Staff Listing

Sandra P. Baumgartner

Sandra P. Baumgartner

Stockroom Manager
spbaumgartner@eiu.edu | 217-581-5026 | Room 1021 Life Sciences Building | View Profile
Eric K. Bollinger

Eric K. Bollinger

Professor
ekbollinger@eiu.edu | 217-581-6653 | 2162 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Gary A. Bulla

Gary A. Bulla

Professor and Associate Chair
gabulla@eiu.edu | 217-581-3499 | 2072 Life Science | View Profile
Thomas Canam

Thomas Canam

Associate Professor
tcanam@eiu.edu | 217-581-6608 | 3054 Life Science | View Profile
Barbara S. Carlsward

Barbara S. Carlsward

Associate Professor
bscarlsward@eiu.edu | 217-581-3223 | 3074 Life Science | View Profile
Ruth L. Chesnut

Ruth L. Chesnut

Instructor
rlchesnut@eiu.edu | 217-581-2928 | 2021 Life Science | View Profile
Robert E. Colombo

Robert E. Colombo

Associate Professor
recolombo@eiu.edu | 217-581-3011 | 2027 Life Science | View Profile
Janice Coons

Janice Coons

Professor Emeritus
jcoons@eiu.edu | View Profile
Nancy E. Coutant

Nancy E. Coutant

Instructor Emeritus
necoutant@eiu.edu | View Profile
Steven L. Daniel

Steven L. Daniel

Professor
sldaniel@eiu.edu | 217-581-7840 | 3029 Life Science | View Profile
Jill L. Deppe

Jill L. Deppe

Associate Professor
jldeppe@eiu.edu | 217-581-5424 | 3052 Life Science | View Profile
Derrick L. Douros

Derrick L. Douros

Laboratory Manager
dldouros@eiu.edu | Biological Sciences | 2134 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Holly J. Dust

Holly J. Dust

Instructor
hjdust@eiu.edu | 217-581-8372 | 1150 Life Science Annex | View Profile
John E. Ebinger

John E. Ebinger

Professor Emeritus
jeebinger@eiu.edu | 217-581-6242 | 1050 Life Science | View Profile
Eden L. Effert

Eden L. Effert

Instructor
eleffert@eiu.edu | 217-581-3731 | 3078 Life Science | View Profile
Patrick C. Enstrom

Patrick C. Enstrom

Instructor
pcenstrom@eiu.edu | 217-581-7061 | 2021 Life Science | View Profile
Ann H. Fritz

Ann H. Fritz

Professor
ahfritz@eiu.edu | 217-581-6907 | 3088 Life Science | View Profile
Gary N. Fritz

Gary N. Fritz

Professor
gnfritz@eiu.edu | 217-581-2514 | 1112 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Karen F. Gaines

Karen F. Gaines

PSM Co-Director, Chair Department of Biological Sciences, Professor
kfgaines@eiu.edu | 217-581-6235 | 2056 Life Science | View Profile
Kai Hung

Kai Hung

Associate Professor
khung@eiu.edu | 217-581-2500 | 3028 Life Science | View Profile
Cheryl R. Laursen

Cheryl R. Laursen

Instructor
crlaursen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6389 | 2074 Life Science | View Profile
Jeffrey R. Laursen

Jeffrey R. Laursen

Professor
jrlaursen@eiu.edu | 217-581-3914 | 2112 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Zhiwei Liu

Zhiwei Liu

Professor
zliu@eiu.edu | 217-581-8319 | 2025 Life Science | View Profile
Anabela Maia

Anabela Maia

Instructor
amresendedamaia@eiu.edu | 217-581-6360 | 1013 Life Science | View Profile
Steven H. Malehorn

Steven H. Malehorn

Greenhouse and Biology Prep Room Manager
shmalehorn@eiu.edu | Biological Sciences | Thut Greenhouse | View Profile
Scott J. Meiners

Scott J. Meiners

Professor
sjmeiners@eiu.edu | 217-581-3425 | 1116 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Michael Menze

Michael Menze

Associate Professor
mmenze@eiu.edu | 217-581-6386 | 2029 Life Science | View Profile
Andrew S. Methven

Andrew S. Methven

Professor Emeritus
asmethven@eiu.edu | View Profile
Susan E. Mounce

Susan E. Mounce

Instructor
semounce@eiu.edu | 217-581-8372 | 1150 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Britto P. Nathan

Britto P. Nathan

Professor and Graduate Coordinator
bpnathan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6891 | 2154 Life Science Annex | View Profile
James M. Novak

James M. Novak

Associate Professor
jmnovak@eiu.edu | 217-581-6385 | 1162 Life Sciences | View Profile
Antony O. Oluoch

Antony O. Oluoch

Instructor
aooluoch@eiu.edu | 217-581-6383 | 3056 Life Science | View Profile
Charles L. Pederson

Charles L. Pederson

Professor
clpederson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6239 | 1044 Life Science | View Profile
Nida S. Sehweil-Elmuti

Nida S. Sehweil-Elmuti

Instructor
nselmuti@eiu.edu | Biological Sciences | 2076 Life Science | View Profile
Paul V. Switzer

Paul V. Switzer

Professor
pvswitzer@eiu.edu | 217-581-6951 | 1054 Life Science | View Profile
Gordon C. Tucker

Gordon C. Tucker

Professor | Herbarium Curator | Environmental Biology Coordinator
gctucker@eiu.edu | 217-581-6240 | 3027 Life Science | View Profile
Yordan S. Yordanov

Yordan S. Yordanov

Asst. Professor
ysyordanov@eiu.edu | 217-581-6384 | 3076 Life Sciences | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information for Biological Sciences

Dept. of Biological Sciences

Life Sciences Building - 2070 600 Lincoln Avenue Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3126
Fax: 217-581-7141
biosci@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!