Eastern Illinois University Logo
Lumpkin |

Staff

Home

Dean's Office

Undergraduate Programs

Graduate Programs

Schools and Departments

Centers & Outreach

Integrative Learning

Research & Creative Activity

Student Resources

Faculty Resources

Alumni & Friends

Contact Us

Mahyar Izadi Dean
mizadi@eiu.edu | 217-581-3526 | 4800 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Jeanne R. Lord Associate Dean
jrlord@eiu.edu | 217-581-3526 | 4800 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Deborah D. Endsley Assistant to the Dean for Administration
ddendsley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7816 | 4803 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Mary B. Hennig Assistant to the Dean for Undergraduate Certification
mbhennig@eiu.edu | 217-581-6902 | 4815 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Lisa Dallas Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for the Lumpkin College of Business and Applied Sciences
lmdallas@eiu.edu | 217-581-3716 | 4609 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Darla J. Combs Office Manager
djcombs@eiu.edu | 217-581-7969 | 4811 Lumpkin Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info