Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of
Theatre Arts

Faculty and Staff Listing

J Kevin Doolen

J Kevin Doolen

Professor and Chair
jkdoolen@eiu.edu | Theatre Arts | 2080 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Karen A. Eisenhour

Karen A. Eisenhour

Professor
kaeisenhour@eiu.edu | 217-581-3121 | 2047 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Christopher Gadomski

Christopher Gadomski

Instructor/Technical Director
cgadomski@eiu.edu | 219-616-9655 | 2045 Doudna Fine Arts Ctr | View Profile
Nicholas E. Shaw

Nicholas E. Shaw

Associate Professor
neshaw@eiu.edu | 217-581-5958 | 2043 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Anne Thibault

Anne Thibault

Assistant Professor of Acting
athibault@eiu.edu | View Profile
Christopher M. Wixson

Christopher M. Wixson

Professor of English, Affiliate Professor of Theatre Arts
cmwixson@eiu.edu | 3771 Coleman Hall | View Profile
David Wolski

David Wolski

Professor
dwwolski@eiu.edu | 217-581-3417 | 2041 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jean K. Wolski

Jean K. Wolski

Professor
jkwolski@eiu.edu | 217-581-5919 | 2345 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Theatre Arts

2080 Doudna Fine Arts Cntr.
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-3121
theatre@eiu.edu

Box Office

(217) 581-3110


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!