Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of
Theatre

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Nicholas E. Shaw

Nicholas E. Shaw

Chair
neshaw@eiu.edu | 2084 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Larry Cox, Jr.

Larry Cox, Jr.

Instructor of Musical Theatre
lcox@eiu.edu | Theatre Arts | Doudna Fine Arts Ctr | View Profile
J Kevin Doolen

J Kevin Doolen

Faculty Emeritus
jkdoolen@eiu.edu | View Profile
Karen A. Eisenhour

Karen A. Eisenhour

Professor
kaeisenhour@eiu.edu | 2175812458 | 2047 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Christopher Gadomski

Christopher Gadomski

Instructor/Technical Director
cgadomski@eiu.edu | 2045 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Christiana Harkulich

Christiana Harkulich

Instructor
charkulich@eiu.edu | 2041 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Michael D. Lynch

Michael D. Lynch

Office Manager
mdlynch@eiu.edu | Theatre Arts/School Comm & Journalism | Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Christopher J. Mitchell

Christopher J. Mitchell

Interim Associate Dean of CLAS and Professor of Theatre Arts
cjmitchell@eiu.edu | 2175812922 | 2218 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Anne Thibault

Anne Thibault

Associate Professor of Acting
athibault@eiu.edu | 2347 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Christopher M. Wixson

Christopher M. Wixson

Professor of English, Affiliate Professor of Theatre
cmwixson@eiu.edu | 2175812428 | 3771 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Theatre

2080 Doudna Fine Arts Cntr.
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-3121
theatre@eiu.edu

Box Office

(217) 581-3110


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit