Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Faculty
Technology

Listing of Masters Degree in Technology Faculty and Staff

David W. Melton

David W. Melton

Graduate Program Coordinator and Professor
dwmelton@eiu.edu | 2175815762 | 1335Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kelly Best (Hutti)

Kelly Best (Hutti)

Interim Assistant Chair for the SOT, OD Program Coordinator, & OD Instructor
kjbest@eiu.edu | 2175817404 | 4014Klehm Hall | View Profile
Ammar Bhutta

Ammar Bhutta

Faculty
aabhutta@eiu.edu | View Profile
Rigoberto Chinchilla

Rigoberto Chinchilla

Professor and M.S. in Cybersecurity Coordinator
rchinchilla@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jerry J. Cloward

Jerry J. Cloward

Professor and CENCERE Director
jcloward@eiu.edu | 2175817086 | 1120Klehm Hall | View Profile
Karen S. Drage

Karen S. Drage

Professor
ksdrage@eiu.edu | 2175816935 | 4613Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Angi M. Hallowell

Angi M. Hallowell

Office Manager
amhallowell@eiu.edu | 2175813226 | 1014Klehm Hall | View Profile
R. Lance Hogan

R. Lance Hogan

Professor
rlhogan@eiu.edu | 2175813913 | 4028Klehm Hall | View Profile
Toqeer A. Israr

Toqeer A. Israr

Associate Professor and Computer & Information Technology Coordinator
taisrar@eiu.edu | 2175812721 | 4513Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Sean T. Roberts

Sean T. Roberts

Instructor
stroberts@eiu.edu | 2175817427 | 3132Klehm Hall | View Profile
Isaac Slaven

Isaac Slaven

Interim Chair, Associate Professor and Engineering Technology Coordinator
islaven@eiu.edu | 2175817259 | 1014Klehm Hall | View Profile
Luke J. Steinke

Luke J. Steinke

Professor
lsteinke@eiu.edu | 2175816271 | 4024Klehm Hall | View Profile
Austin C. Cheney

Austin C. Cheney

Dean, Lumpkin College of Business and Technology
acheney@eiu.edu | 2175813526 | 4801Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Peter P. Liu

Peter P. Liu

Professor Emeritus
pliu@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. David W. Melton
Coordinator of Graduate Study

School of Technology
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-5762
techgrad@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit