Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Graduate Programs in Technology

Faculty and Staff Listing

Bruce K. Barnard

Bruce K. Barnard

Program Coordinator & Instructor
bkbarnard@eiu.edu | 217-778-8470 217 581-7404 | 4014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Wutthigrai Boonsuk

Wutthigrai Boonsuk

Associate Professor
wboonsuk@eiu.edu | 217-581-5772 | 3134 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Julie A. Chadd

Julie A. Chadd

Professor
jachadd@eiu.edu | 217-581-3767 | 2144 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Austin C. Cheney

Austin C. Cheney

Chair, School of Technology
acheney@eiu.edu | 217-581-3226 | 1018 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Rigoberto Chinchilla

Rigoberto Chinchilla

Professor and M.S. in Cybersecurity Coordinator
rchinchilla@eiu.edu | 217-581-8534 | 3151 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jerry J. Cloward

Jerry J. Cloward

Associate Professor and Career & Technical Education Coordinator
jcloward@eiu.edu | 217-581-7086 | 1120 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Karen S. Drage

Karen S. Drage

Professor
ksdrage@eiu.edu | 217-581-6935 | 4613 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
R. Lance Hogan

R. Lance Hogan

Professor
rlhogan@eiu.edu | 217-581-3913 | 4028 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Peter P. Liu

Peter P. Liu

Professor and Assistant Chair
pliu@eiu.edu | 217-581-7426 | 1016 Klehm Hall | View Profile
David W. Melton

David W. Melton

Graduate Program Coordinator and Professor
dwmelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-5762 | 1335 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Isaac Slaven

Isaac Slaven

Associate Professor and Engineering Technology Coordinator
islaven@eiu.edu | 217-581-3226 | 3149 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Luke J. Steinke

Luke J. Steinke

Professor
lsteinke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6271 | 4032 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. David W. Melton
Coordinator of Graduate Study

School of Technology
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-5762
techgrad@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!