Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Special Education

Faculty Listing

Jennifer Buchter

Jennifer Buchter

Assistant Professor
jmbuchter@eiu.edu | 1212 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Christina R. Edmonds-Behrend

Christina R. Edmonds-Behrend

Professor
credmondsbehrend@eiu.edu | 2175815315 | 1212 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kathryn A. Havercroft

Kathryn A. Havercroft

Chairperson & Associate Professor
kahavercroft2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Mei-Ling Li

Mei-Ling Li

Associate Professor
mli@eiu.edu | 2175815315 | 1225 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Christy M. Hooser

Christy M. Hooser

Professor
cmhooser@eiu.edu | 2175815315 | 1203 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Melissa L. Jones-Bromenshenkel

Melissa L. Jones-Bromenshenkel

Graduate Coordinator & Professor
mljones2@eiu.edu | 2175815315 | 1227 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Amy Rosenstein

Amy Rosenstein

Professor
arosenstein@eiu.edu | 2175815315 | 1207 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Jennifer L. Stringfellow

Jennifer L. Stringfellow

Associate Professor
jlstringfellow@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Special Education

Eastern Illinois University
1212 Buzzard Building
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-5315
rasiddens@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit