Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Faculty and Staff Listing

Wm. Reed Benedict

Wm. Reed Benedict

Professor of Criminology
wrbenedict@eiu.edu | 581-2726 | 3149 Blair | View Profile
Roger E. Cunningham

Roger E. Cunningham

Instructor
recunningham@eiu.edu | 581-3620 | 3122 Blair | View Profile
Gene Deerman

Gene Deerman

Associate Professor of Sociology
medeerman@eiu.edu | 581-7831 | 3137 Blair | View Profile
Asha S. Dixon-Woodley

Asha S. Dixon-Woodley


asdixonwoodley@eiu.edu | 581-6212 | View Profile
Gary S. Foster

Gary S. Foster

Professor Emeritus
gsfoster@eiu.edu | 581-6218 | 3147 Blair | View Profile
Michael D. Gillespie

Michael D. Gillespie

Associate Professor of Sociology
mgillespie@eiu.edu | 217-581-7107 | 3139 Blair | View Profile
Angela C. Glaros

Angela C. Glaros

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
acglaros@eiu.edu | 581-3453 | 3140 Blair | View Profile
Darren Hendrickson

Darren Hendrickson

Chair and Associate Professor of Sociology
dhendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3123 | 3174 Blair | View Profile
Donald H. Holly

Donald H. Holly

Professor of Anthropology
dhholly@eiu.edu | 581-6593 | 3153 Blair | View Profile
William E. Lovekamp

William E. Lovekamp

Professor of Sociology
welovekamp@eiu.edu | 581-6217 | 3151 Blair | View Profile
Wade P. Smith

Wade P. Smith

Instructor
wpsmith@eiu.edu | 581-6216 | 3154 Blair Hall | View Profile
Shane D. Soboroff

Shane D. Soboroff

Instructor
sdsoboroff@eiu.edu | 581-3990 | 3135 Blair Hall | View Profile
Jennifer Stevens

Jennifer Stevens

Assistant Professor
jstevens3@eiu.edu | 581-6591 | 3148 Blair Hall | View Profile
Vernon A. Woodley

Vernon A. Woodley

Assistant Professor of Sociology
vawoodley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6214 | 3131 Blair | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Eastern Illinois University
Department of Sociology/Anthropology

Blair 3170
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-3123
Fax: (217) 581-7067
soc1@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!