Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Purchasing

Faculty and Staff Listing

Megan Wells

Megan Wells

Director of Procurement, Disbursements & Contract Services
mrwells@eiu.edu | 217-581-5313 | 1135 Old Main | View Profile
Wynette L. Noll

Wynette L. Noll

Procurement Officer Assistant
wlnoll@eiu.edu | Procurement, Disbursements and Contract Services | Old Main | View Profile
Danita Starwalt

Danita Starwalt

Procurement Officer Assistant
dlstarwalt2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7747 | 1135 Old Main | View Profile
Jacklyn Duniphan

Jacklyn Duniphan

Procurement Officer Assistant
jmduniphan@eiu.edu | 217-581-5313 | 1135 Old Main | View Profile
Heather Todd

Heather Todd

Accounting Officer
hrtodd@eiu.edu | 217-581-7746 | 1135 Old Main | View Profile
Nicole Brooks

Nicole Brooks

Accounting Officer
nmbrooks@eiu.edu | 217-581-5367 | 1135 Old Main | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Procurement, Disbursements and Contract Services
Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

1135 Old Main
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-5313
Fax: (217) 581-6015
dmgreen@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit