Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Arts in Political Science

Faculty

Melinda A. Mueller

Melinda A. Mueller

Department Chair and Professor, Political Science
mamueller@eiu.edu | 217-581-2523 | 2341 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Kevin R. Anderson

Kevin R. Anderson

Professor and Department Honors Coordinator, Political Science
kranderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2619 | 2335 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Daniel K. Banini

Daniel K. Banini

Instructor, Political Science
dkbanini@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jeffrey S. Ashley

Jeffrey S. Ashley

Professor and Undergraduate Advisor, Political Science
jsashley@eiu.edu | 217-581-8418 | 2345 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Ryan P. Burge

Ryan P. Burge

Assistant Professor and Graduate Coordinator, Political Science
rpburge@eiu.edu | 217-581-5162 | 2020 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Paul Janssen Danyi

Paul Janssen Danyi

Instructor and Diplomacy Lab Coordinator, Political Science
pddanyi@eiu.edu | 217-581-7283 | 2010 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Trisha Miller

Trisha Miller

Instructor, Political Science
View Profile
Karen B. Swenson

Karen B. Swenson

Professor and Pre-Law Coordinator, Political Science
kbswenson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6964 | 2321 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Ryan C. Hendrickson

Ryan C. Hendrickson

L. M. Hamand Dean of the Graduate School, Vice Provost of Sponsored Research, and Professor of Political Science
rchendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2220 | 1201 Blair Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Political Science

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2523
Fax: 217-581-2926


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit