Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Arts in Political Science

Faculty

Melinda A. Mueller

Melinda A. Mueller

Department Chair and Professor, Political Science
mamueller@eiu.edu | 2175812523 | 2341 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Kevin R. Anderson

Kevin R. Anderson

Professor
kranderson@eiu.edu | 2175812619 | 2335 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jeffrey S. Ashley

Jeffrey S. Ashley

Professor
jsashley@eiu.edu | 2175818418 | 2345 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Ryan P. Burge

Ryan P. Burge

Assistant Professor and Graduate Coordinator
rpburge@eiu.edu | 2175815162 | 2020 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Paul Janssen Danyi

Paul Janssen Danyi


pddanyi@eiu.edu | 2175817283 | 2010 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Ryan C. Hendrickson

Ryan C. Hendrickson

L. M. Hamand Dean of the Graduate School, Vice Provost of Sponsored Research, Acting Dean of the College of Health and Human Services, and Professor of Political Science
rchendrickson@eiu.edu | 2175812220 | 1201 Blair Hall | View Profile
Erin Rowland Carlin

Erin Rowland Carlin

Instructor
evrowland@eiu.edu | 2331 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Karen B. Swenson

Karen B. Swenson

Professor
kbswenson@eiu.edu | 2175816964 | 2321 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Alexandria Wilson-McDonald

Alexandria Wilson-McDonald

Instructor
awilsonmcdonald@eiu.edu | 2351 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Political Science

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2523
Fax: 217-581-2926


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit