Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Political Science

Faculty and Staff Listing

Richard A. Wandling

Richard A. Wandling

Department Chair and Professor
rawandling@eiu.edu | 217-581-2523 | 2331 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Kevin R. Anderson

Kevin R. Anderson

Associate Professor
kranderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2619 | 2335 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jeffrey S. Ashley

Jeffrey S. Ashley

Professor
jsashley@eiu.edu | 217-581-8418 | 2345 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Ryan P. Burge

Ryan P. Burge

Instructor
rpburge@eiu.edu | Political Science Dept | 2020 Coleman Hall | View Profile
David H. Carwell

David H. Carwell

Assistant Professor
dhcarwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-6222 | 2341 Coleman Hall | View Profile
John S. Morris

John S. Morris

Instructor
jsmorris@eiu.edu | 217-581-5989 | View Profile
Melinda A. Mueller

Melinda A. Mueller

Professor and Graduate Coordinator
mamueller@eiu.edu | 217 581 3022 | 2010 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Karen B. Swenson

Karen B. Swenson

Professor
kbswenson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6964 | 2321 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Ryan C. Hendrickson

Ryan C. Hendrickson

Interim Dean of the Graduate School and Professor of Political Science
rchendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2220 | 1218 Blair Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Political Science

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2523
Fax: 217-581-2926


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!