Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Political Science

Meet with us!

Prospective Students:

We're happy you are considering Political Science at Eastern Illinois University.

Please complete this form to schedule a meeting with a member of the department, by Zoom or in person.

 

Additional Contact Information:

 

Department Chair

Dr. Melinda Mueller

2341 Coleman Hall

217-581-2523

mamueller@eiu.edu 

 

Advisor & Pre-Law Internship Coordinator

Dr. Karen Swenson

2321 Coleman Hall

kbswenson@eiu.edu 

 

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Ryan Burge 2020

Coleman Hall

rpburge@eiu.edu 

 

Advisor

Dr. Jeff Ashley

2345 Coleman Hall

jsashley@eiu.edu 

 

Undergraduate Advisor & Internship Coordinator

Mr. John Morris

3681 Coleman Hall

217-581-5989

jsmorris@eiu.edu 

 

Department Honors Coordinator

Dr. Kevin Anderson

2335 Coleman Hall

kranderson@eiu.edu

 

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Political Science

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2523
Fax: 217-581-2926


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit