Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Journalism

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Joseph M. Astrouski

Joseph M. Astrouski


jmastrouski@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 1532 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Greg Bilbrey

Greg Bilbrey

Adjunct Instructor, Journalism
gbilbrey@eiu.edu | View Profile
Greg Cooper

Greg Cooper

Assistant Professor of Photojournalism
gacooper@eiu.edu | View Profile
Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D.

Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D.

Department Chair / Associate Professor
mjgill@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2526 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Joe Gisondi

Joe Gisondi

Professor of Journalism
jjgisondi@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2546 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Betsy Jewell

Betsy Jewell


cejewell@eiu.edu | 2175812812 | 1802 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Ensung Kim

Ensung Kim

Professor
ekim2@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2536 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Michael D. Lynch

Michael D. Lynch

Office Manager
mdlynch@eiu.edu | Theatre Arts/School Comm & Journalism | Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Egg E. Berry

Egg E. Berry

Associate Professor
bsmurley@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2538 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Jaime A. Pedigo

Jaime A. Pedigo


japedigo@eiu.edu | School of Communication and Journalism | Buzzard Hall - 2528 | View Profile
Sally Renaud

Sally Renaud

Professor
serenaud@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 1831 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

School of Communication and Journalism

Buzzard Hall 2521
217-581-6003
cmnjou@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit