Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Health Communication

Faculty Listing

Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Professor/ Director of B.S. in Health Communication
egill@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2423Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Jennifer Cannon

Jennifer Cannon

Instructor
jycannon@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4040Klehm Hall | View Profile
Megan Cotner

Megan Cotner

Instructor
macotner@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4325Klehm Hall | View Profile
Lauri J. DeRuiter-Willems

Lauri J. DeRuiter-Willems

Assistant Professor and Honors Coordinator
ljderuiterwillems@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4301Klehm Hall | View Profile
Julie T. Dietz

Julie T. Dietz

Chair, Professor
jcdietz@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4303/4307Klehm Hall | View Profile

Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Professor; Assistant Chair
mgronnvoll@eiu.edu | 2175813323 | 2534Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Sara E. Gronstal

Sara E. Gronstal

Speech Team Coach
segronstal@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 1324Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Amanda Harvey

Amanda Harvey

Instructor
ajharvey2@eiu.edu | 2175815218 | 4321Klehm Hall | View Profile
Nora L. Heist

Nora L. Heist

Assistant Professor/Basic Course Director
nheist@eiu.edu | 2175813324 | 2536Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Nikki Hillier

Nikki Hillier

Associate Professor and Internship Coordinator
nhillier@eiu.edu | 2175816315 | 4030Klehm Hall | View Profile
Angela S. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Angela S. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Associate Professor / Graduate Coordinator
asjacobs@eiu.edu | 2175812020 | 2419Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor of Communication Studies
rgjones@eiu.edu | 2411Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Misty L. Rhoads

Misty L. Rhoads

Professor
mlrhoads@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4020Klehm Hall | View Profile
Rashmi Thapaliya

Rashmi Thapaliya

Assistant Professor
rthapaliya@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2542Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit