Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU GIScience Center

Faculty and Staff Listing

Barry J. Kronenfeld

Barry J. Kronenfeld

Associate Professor, Geography
Co-Director, EIU GIScience Center; Vice Chair, AAG Cartography Specialty Group

bjkronenfeld@eiu.edu | 2175817014 | 2420 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Michael D. Gillespie

Michael D. Gillespie

Associate Professor of Sociology
mgillespie@eiu.edu | 3139 Blair Hall | View Profile
William E. Lovekamp

William E. Lovekamp

Professor of Sociology
welovekamp@eiu.edu | 2175816217 | 3151 Blair Hall | View Profile

James M. Novak

James M. Novak

Associate Professor
jmnovak@eiu.edu | View Profile
James D. Riley

James D. Riley

Associate Professor, Geography
jdriley@eiu.edu | 2175812626 | 2037 Physical Sciences | View Profile
David Viertel

David Viertel

Associate Professor, Geography
dviertel@eiu.edu | 2175816244 | 2055 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Christopher R. Laingen

Christopher R. Laingen

Professor, Geography
crlaingen@eiu.edu | 2175812626 | 3065 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Thomas Canam

Thomas Canam

Professor
tcanam@eiu.edu | 2175816608 | 2023 Life Sciences | View Profile
Wutthigrai Boonsuk

Wutthigrai Boonsuk

Associate Professor
wboonsuk@eiu.edu | 2175815772 | 3134 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Michael W. Cornebise

Michael W. Cornebise

Interim Associate Dean and Professor, Geography
mwcornebise@eiu.edu | 2175817486 | 2214 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Chao Wen

Chao Wen

Associate Professor
View Profile
Paul D. Brown

Paul D. Brown

Instructor
pdbrown@eiu.edu | 2175816058 | 4503 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. Barry Kronenfeld
GISci Director

2065 - Physical Science
(217) 581-7014
bjkronenfeld@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!