Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Geology and Geography

Faculty

Susan K. Kile

Susan K. Kile

Office Manager
skkile@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2626 | 3003 Physical Science | View Profile
Diane M. Burns

Diane M. Burns

Associate Professor, Geology
dmburns@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2827 | 1039 Physical Science | View Profile
Robert Cataneo

Robert Cataneo

Instructor, Geography
rcataneo@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2626 | 3012 Physical Science | View Profile
Michael W. Cornebise

Michael W. Cornebise

Interim Associate Dean and Professor, Geography
mwcornebise@eiu.edu | 217-581-7486 | 2118 Old Main | View Profile
Cameron D. Craig

Cameron D. Craig

Professor Laureate (2010-2011), Instructor, Geographer
cdcraig@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2626 | 3012 Physical Science | View Profile
Jim Davis

Jim Davis

Interim Chair & Associate Professor, Geography
jadavis2@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2626 | 3003 Physical Science | View Profile
Barry J. Kronenfeld

Barry J. Kronenfeld

Associate Professor, Geography
Co-Director, EIU GIScience Center; Vice Chair, AAG Cartography Specialty Group

bjkronenfeld@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7014 | 2065 Physical Science | View Profile
Christopher R. Laingen

Christopher R. Laingen

Associate Professor, Geography
crlaingen@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2999 | 3065 Physical Science | View Profile
Katherine J. Lewandowski

Katherine J. Lewandowski

Associate Professor, Geology
kjlewandowski@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7270 | 3020 Physical Science | View Profile
James D. Riley

James D. Riley

Associate Professor, Geography
jdriley@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3825 | 2037 Physical Science | View Profile
Betty E. Smith

Betty E. Smith

Professor, Geography
besmith@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6340 | 4112 Physical Science | View Profile
John P. Stimac

John P. Stimac

Associate Professor, Geology
jpstimac@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6245 | 2055 Physical Science | View Profile
David Viertel

David Viertel

Associate Professor, Geography
dviertel@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6244 | 2039 Physical Science | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Geology and Geography

Physical Science Building
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2626
geoscience@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!