Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Geology and Geography

Faculty

Michelle Rhine

Michelle Rhine

Office Manager
mdrhine@eiu.edu | 2175812626 | 3003 Physical Science | View Profile
Diane M. Burns

Diane M. Burns

Department Chair & Associate Professor
dmburns@eiu.edu | 2175812626 | 3003 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Craig A. Chesner

Craig A. Chesner

Professor Emeritus, Geology
cachesner@eiu.edu | View Profile
Michael W. Cornebise

Michael W. Cornebise

Interim Associate Dean and Professor, Geography
mwcornebise@eiu.edu | 2175817486 | 2214 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Cameron D. Craig

Cameron D. Craig

Professor Laureate (2010-2011), Instructor, Geographer
cdcraig@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jake R. Crandall

Jake R. Crandall


jrcrandall@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jim Davis

Jim Davis

Associate Professor, Geography
jadavis2@eiu.edu | 2175825528 | 4112 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Jay Gatrell

Jay Gatrell

Vice President for Academic Affairs
jgatrell@eiu.edu | 2175812121 | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Belayet H. Khan

Belayet H. Khan

Associate Professor, Emeritus, Geography
bhkhan@eiu.edu | View Profile
Barry J. Kronenfeld

Barry J. Kronenfeld

Associate Professor, Geography
Co-Director, EIU GIScience Center; Vice Chair, AAG Cartography Specialty Group

bjkronenfeld@eiu.edu | 2175817014 | 2420 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Christopher R. Laingen

Christopher R. Laingen

Professor, Geography
crlaingen@eiu.edu | 2175812626 | 3065 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Katherine J. Lewandowski

Katherine J. Lewandowski

Associate Professor, Geology
kjlewandowski@eiu.edu | View Profile
James D. Riley

James D. Riley

Associate Professor, Geography
jdriley@eiu.edu | 2175812626 | 2037 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Betty E. Smith

Betty E. Smith

Professor Emerita, Geography
besmith@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jim F. Stratton

Jim F. Stratton

Professor Emeritus, Geology
jfstratton@eiu.edu | 2175816376 | 3020 Physical Science | View Profile
David Viertel

David Viertel

Associate Professor, Geography
dviertel@eiu.edu | 2175816244 | 2055 Physical Sciences | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Geology and Geography

Physical Science Building
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2626
geoscience@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!