Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Faculty
Engineering Technology

Wutthigrai Boonsuk

Wutthigrai Boonsuk

Associate Professor
wboonsuk@eiu.edu | 2175815772 | 3134 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Rigoberto Chinchilla

Rigoberto Chinchilla

Professor and M.S. in Cybersecurity Coordinator
rchinchilla@eiu.edu | 2175818534 | 3151 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jerry J. Cloward

Jerry J. Cloward

Professor and CENCERE Director
jcloward@eiu.edu | 2175817086 | 1120 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Peter P. Liu

Peter P. Liu

Professor Emeritus
pliu@eiu.edu | View Profile
David W. Melton

David W. Melton

Graduate Program Coordinator and Professor
dwmelton@eiu.edu | 2175815762 | 1335 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Sean T. Roberts

Sean T. Roberts

Instructor
stroberts@eiu.edu | 2175817427 | 3132 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Isaac Slaven

Isaac Slaven

Interim Chair, Associate Professor and Engineering Technology Coordinator
islaven@eiu.edu | 2175817259 | 1014 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Isaac Slaven, PhD,
Engineering Technology Coordinator School of Technology

600 Lincoln Ave Charleston, IL 61920
islaven@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit