Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Council on Academic Affairs

General Education Committee Members

Learning Goal Repsentatives:

Quantitative Reasoning: Peter Wiles (2026)

Speaking & Listening: Nora Heist (CMN rep)

Writing: Tim Taylor (ENG rep)

Critical Thinking: Chigozirim Sodeke (2026)

Responsible Citizenship: Kevin Anderson (2024)


College Repsentatives:

College of Education: Stephen Lucas (2025)

College of Health and Human Services: Amanda Harvey (2025)

Lumpkin College of Business and Technology: Rigo Chinchilla (2024)

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences: Angela Glaros (2024)


Council on Academic Affairs: Jeannie Ludlow (1 year term)

Booth Library: Stacey Knight-Davis (2025)

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. Marita Gronnvoll, CAA Chairperson


Dr. Jeannie Ludlow, CAA Vice Chair

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit