Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Panther Dining

Staff Listing

Mark A. Hudson

Mark A. Hudson

Director, University Housing & Dining Services
mahudson@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7711 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Kristin R. Hupp

Kristin R. Hupp

Unit Director, Panther Catering
krhupp@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3600 | 0310 University Union - Taylor Dining Center | View Profile
Brian Smith

Brian Smith

Unit Director, Panther Catering
bsmith3@eiu.edu | 217-581-6082 | | View Profile
Karla K. Drum

Karla K. Drum


kkdrum@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5326 | Panther Catering-Java Beanery & Bakery University Union | View Profile
Jamie L. Huckstead

Jamie L. Huckstead

Unit Director, Stevenson Tower Dining Center
jlhuckstead@eiu.edu | Housing & Din Admin | View Profile
Christopher Coffey

Christopher Coffey

Interim Unit Director
rccoffey@eiu.edu | 217-581-8156 | View Profile
Christopher J. Wojtysiak

Christopher J. Wojtysiak

Unit Director,Thomas Hall Dining Center
cjwojtysiak@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3700 | View Profile
Lynn E. Griesemer

Lynn E. Griesemer

Office Manager
legriesemer@eiu.edu | 217-581-5733 | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!