Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Panther Dining

Staff Listing

Mark A. Hudson

Mark A. Hudson

Executive Director, University Housing & Dining Services
mahudson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7711 | View Profile
Christopher Coffey

Christopher Coffey

Associate Director of Housing and Dining for Panther Dining, UD University Food Court
rccoffey@eiu.edu | 217-581-8156 | View Profile
Jamie L. Huckstead

Jamie L. Huckstead

Unit Director, Stevenson Tower Dining Center
jlhuckstead@eiu.edu | 217-581-3900 | View Profile
Kristin R. Hupp

Kristin R. Hupp

Unit Director, Taylor Hall Dining Center
krhupp@eiu.edu | 217-581-3600 | View Profile
Christopher J. Wojtysiak

Christopher J. Wojtysiak

Unit Director,Thomas Hall Dining Center
cjwojtysiak@eiu.edu | 217-581-3700 | View Profile
Karla K. Drum

Karla K. Drum

Catering Supervisor
kkdrum@eiu.edu | 217-581-5326 | 0310 Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Michael D. Croslow

Michael D. Croslow

Catering Supervisor
mdcroslow@eiu.edu | 217-581-8518 | 310 Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Rachel Ballinger

Rachel Ballinger

Office Manager for Panther Dining
rballinger@eiu.edu | 217-581-5733 | 1455 Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit