Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIUDietetics and Nutrition

Faculty Listing

Subcategories:
Melanie T. Burns

Melanie T. Burns

Professor
mdburns@eiu.edu | 2175816353 | 1439 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Bethni S. Gill

Bethni S. Gill

DPD Coordinator / Instructor
bsgill@eiu.edu | Nutrition & Dietetics | Klehm Hall | View Profile
Krystal L. Lynch

Krystal L. Lynch

Assistant Professor and Interim Program Director
kllynch@eiu.edu | | View Profile
Melissa K. Maulding

Melissa K. Maulding

Instructor & DI Coordinator
mkmaulding2@eiu.edu | 2175817571 | 1433 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Rose M. Myers-Bradley

Rose M. Myers-Bradley

Academic Advisor - HSCL and NDT Programs
rmyersbradley@eiu.edu | 2175815310 | 1046 Klehm Hall | View Profile
James D. Roche

James D. Roche

Adjunct Instructor
jdroche@eiu.edu | 2175816353 | View Profile
Holly Tompkins

Holly Tompkins

Adjunct Instructor
hatompkins@eiu.edu | View Profile
Alisa A. McMechan

Alisa A. McMechan

Office Manager - Human Services and Community Leadership / Nutrition and Dietetics
aamcmechan@eiu.edu | | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Bethni S. Gill, MA, RDN, LDN
DPD Coordinator

Eastern Illinois University
1429 - Klehm
217-581-7163
Fax: 217-581-6090
bsgill@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit