Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Option in Dietetics

Faculty/Staff Listing

Kristina D. Adams-Smith

Kristina D. Adams-Smith

Adjunct Instructor
kdadams@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | View Profile
Jeanette M. Andrade

Jeanette M. Andrade

Instructor and DI Coordinator
jmandrade@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6676 | 2016 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Elise Boyer

Elise Boyer

Adjunct Instructor
emboyer2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | View Profile
Tamatha (Lisa) L. Brooks

Tamatha (Lisa) L. Brooks

Associate Professor
tlbrooks@eiu.edu | 217-581-6958 | 2018 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Josie Bryant

Josie Bryant

Instructor & DPD Coordinator
jbryant@eiu.edu | 217-581-6354 | 2012 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Melanie T. Burns

Melanie T. Burns

Interim Chair, MSND Coordinator
mdburns@eiu.edu | 217-581-6680 | 1030 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Karla J. Kennedy-Hagan

Karla J. Kennedy-Hagan

Professor
kjkennedyhagan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6353 | 1439 Klehm Hall | View Profile
James D. Roche

James D. Roche

Adjunct Instructor
jdroche@eiu.edu | 3096697015 | Online Office Hours Remote | View Profile
Russe Ann Weber

Russe Ann Weber

Adjunct Instructor
rweber8856@gmail.com | 217-581-6076 | 2301 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Rose M. Myers-Bradley

Rose M. Myers-Bradley

FCS Academic Advisor
rmyersbradley@eiu.edu | 217-581-5310 | 1046 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Michelle L. Morgan

Michelle L. Morgan

Administrative Aide
mlmorgan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1040 Klehm Hall | View Profile
CC Gambla

CC Gambla

Graduate Assistant, Foods Lab
ccgambla@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1435 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Tyler J. Townsend

Tyler J. Townsend

Graduate Assistant, Foods Lab
tjtownsend@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1435 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!