Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Civil Service Council

2023-2024 Civil Service Council Members

District 1 - President Area, Vice President University Advancement, and Vice President Academic Affairs
Ke'an Armstrong 217-581-7193  
Arlene Brown 217-581-6062  
Michelle Morgan 217-581-6025 President
Jenny Stout 217-581-7510 Treasurer
Justin Tierney 217-581-5124  
Carrie Gossett 217-581-6696 Alternate
District 2 - Vice President Business Affairs
Aaron Allison 217-581-1939  
Mindy Hurst 217-581-1951  
Phillip Kousma 217-581-7621 Secretary
Vacant - Alternate     Alternate
District 3 - Vice President Student Affairs
Lindsay Partlow 217-581-5111  
Kristin Hupp 217-581-3600 Vice President
Crystal Brown 217-581-3967  
Denise Adducci 217-581-5634 Alternate
HR Director (Ex-Officio)
Linda Holloway 217-581-3614  
EAC Representative
Lindsay Partlow 217-581-5111  



Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit