Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Civil Service Council

2019-2020 Civil Service Council Members

 

District 1 - President Area, Vice President University Advancement, Vice President Academic Affairs

Carrie Gossett                        581-5986             cegossett@eiu.edu         Vice President

Michelle Morgan                     581-6076             mlmorgan@eiu.edu         Secretary

Jenny Stout                            581-7510             jlstout@eiu.edu

 

District 2 - Vice President Business Affairs

Tony Craven                         581-6602                 jacraven@eiu.edu        

Donna Noffke                        581-7654                dmnoffkee@eiu.edu 

  

District 3 - Vice President Student Affairs

Angie Campbell                   581-7778                arcampbell@eiu.edu         President

Ben Merry                            581-8371                bjmerry@eiu.edu              Treasurer 

HR Director (Ex-Officio)

Linda Holloway (Interim)   581-3614  lcholloway@eiu.edu

 

EAC Representative

Bill Burnside    581-6406   wbburnside@eiu.edu

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!