Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Civil Service Council

2021-2022 Civil Service Council Members

 

District 1 - President Area, Vice President University Advancement, Vice President Academic Affairs

Ke'an Armstrong 217-581-7193 ksarmstrong@eiu.edu  
Carrie Gossett 217-581-5986 cegossett@eiu.edu Vice President
Michelle Morgan 217-581-6025 mlmorgan@eiu.edu Treasurer
Josh Reinhart 217-581-7400 jdreinhart@eiu.edu Secretary
Jenny Stout 217-581-7510 jlstout@eiu.edu  
Libby Warner-Boyer 217-581-7656 eawarner@eiu.edu Alternate

 

District 2 - Vice President Business Affairs

Aaron Allison 217-581-1939 aballison@eiu.edu  
Mindy Hurst 217-581-1951 mehurst@eiu.edu  
Becky Shew 217-581-2021 rmshew@eiu.edu  
Jo Anne Thill 217-581-7572 jjathill@eiu.edu  
Donna Noffke 217-581-7654 dmnoffke@eiu.edu Alternate

  

 

 

 

 

District 3 - Vice President Student Affairs

Angie Campbell 217-581-7778 arcampbell@eiu.edu President
Beth Gillespie 217-581-3967 emgillespie2@eiu.edu  
Lindsay Partlow 217-581-5111 lnpartlow@eiu.edu  
Kristin Hupp 217-581-3600 krhupp@eiu.edu Alternate

 

HR Director (Ex-Officio)

Linda Holloway                    217-581-3614                  lcholloway@eiu.edu

 

EAC Representative

Tony Craven                        217-581-6602                 jacraven@eiu.edu

 

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit