Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Civil Service Council


Standing Committees

Election Committee (1 year term)

July 2019-June 2020

  • Angie Campbell
  • Carrie Gossett


Personnel Committee (2 year term)

July 2018-June 2020

  • Carrie Gossett, Chair (Alternate on University Grievance Committee)
  • Ben Merry (University Grievance Committee)
  • Angie Campbell (Alternate on University Grievance Committee) 

Special Committees

Scholarship Committee

  • Michelle Morgan
  • Jenny Stout
  • Angie Campbell, Chair
  • Donna Noffke

Public Relations Committee

  • Tony Craven
  • Carrie Gossett
  • Ben Merry

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!