Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Communication Disorders and Sciences

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Angela B. Anthony

Angela B. Anthony

Associate Professor
abanthony@eiu.edu | 217-581-7445 | 2213 Human Services | View Profile
Lynne N. Barcus

Lynne N. Barcus

Instructor
lnbarcus@eiu.edu | 217-581-7446 | 2207 Human Services | View Profile
Trina M. Becker

Trina M. Becker

Professor; Director Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic; Co-Director EIU Autism Center
tmbecker@eiu.edu | 217-581-8497 | 2312 Human Services | View Profile
Beth L. Bergstrom

Beth L. Bergstrom

Instructor
blbergstrom@eiu.edu | 217-581-7442 | 2304 Human Services | View Profile
Ann Dralle

Ann Dralle

Instructor
asdralle@eiu.edu | 217-581-7449 | 22211 Human Services | View Profile
Jill K. Fahy

Jill K. Fahy

Director, STEP Program; Associate Professor
jkfahy@eiu.edu | 217-581-6361 | 1311 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Felicia Magee

Felicia Magee

CDS Business Administrator
fymagee@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2105 Human Services | View Profile
Nichole A. Mulvey

Nichole A. Mulvey

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
namulvey@eiu.edu | 217-581-7448 | 2306 Human Services | View Profile
Heidi Ramrattan

Heidi Ramrattan

Assistant Professor
hramrattan@eiu.edu | 217-581-8488 | 2203 Human Services | View Profile
Rebecca Sigmon Hernandez

Rebecca Sigmon Hernandez

Instructor
rcsigmonhernandez@eiu.edu | 217-581-7452 | 2206 Human Services | View Profile
Jean M. Smitley

Jean M. Smitley

Emeritus Associate Professor
View Profile
Laurel Teller

Laurel Teller

Assistant Professor
lteller@eiu.edu | 217-581-7451 | 2307 Human Services Building | View Profile
Rebecca M. Throneburg

Rebecca M. Throneburg

Department Chair, Professor
rmthroneburg@eiu.edu | 217-581-7447 | 2213 Human Services | View Profile
Jacki Tish

Jacki Tish

Instructor
jmtish@eiu.edu | 217-581-8490 | View Profile
Rudyard Watson

Rudyard Watson

Instructor
rcwatson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7452 | 2206 Human Services | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Communication Disorders and Sciences

600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2712
(217) 581-7105t
fymagee@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit