Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Science in College Student Affairs

Faculty

Subcategories:
Jon K. Coleman

Jon K. Coleman

Assistant Professor
jkcoleman@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2400 | 2112 Buzzard Hall - Counseling & Higher Education | View Profile
Eric S. Davidson, Ph.D.

Eric S. Davidson, Ph.D.

Interim Director, Health and Counseling Services; Director, Illinois Higher Education Center for Alcohol, Other Drug, and Violence Prevention; Student Affairs Assessment Coordinator
esdavidson@eiu.edu | Health and Counseling Services / IHEC | Human Services Building Human Services Building | View Profile
Lesley Frederick

Lesley Frederick


ljfrederick@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Wendy J. Lane

Wendy J. Lane

Office Manager
wjlane@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2102 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Catherine L. Polydore

Catherine L. Polydore

Associate Professor
cpolydore@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2104 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Richard L. Roberts

Richard L. Roberts

Department Chair
rlroberts@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2109 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dianne Timm

Dianne Timm

Associate Professor
dtimm@eiu.edu | 217-581-5327 | 2105 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Heather K. Webb, Ph.D.

Heather K. Webb, Ph.D.

Director, Student Accountability & Support, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
hkwebb@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3827 | 1510 MLK Jr University Union | View Profile
Tanya M. Willard, Ph.D.

Tanya M. Willard, Ph.D.

Director, New Student & Family Programs/Military Student Assistance Center
tmwillard@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | View Profile
Angela M. Yoder

Angela M. Yoder

Associate Professor
amyoder@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2105 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!