Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Faculty
Computer and Information Technology

Faculty Listing

Ammar Bhutta

Ammar Bhutta

Faculty
aabhutta@eiu.edu | View Profile
Moath H. Jarrah

Moath H. Jarrah


mhjarrah@eiu.edu | 217-581-3226 | 4505 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Sean T. Roberts

Sean T. Roberts

Instructor
stroberts@eiu.edu | 217-581-7427 | 3132 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Steve K. Wright

Steve K. Wright

Instructor, School of Technology
skwright@eiu.edu | School of Technology | Klehm Hall | View Profile
Rigoberto Chinchilla

Rigoberto Chinchilla

Professor and M.S. in Cybersecurity Coordinator
rchinchilla@eiu.edu | 217-581-8534 | 3151 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Thomas C. MacMullen

Thomas C. MacMullen

Instructor
tcmacmullen@eiu.edu | Information Technology Services | Student Services - 1068 | View Profile
Toqeer A. Israr

Toqeer A. Israr

Associate Professor and Computer & Information Technology Coordinator
taisrar@eiu.edu | 217-581-2721 | 4513 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. Toqeer Israr, PhD, PEng
CIT Program Coordinator

School of Technology
Eastern Illinois University
4513 Lumpkin Hall,
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, Illinois 61920
(217) 581-2721
taisrar@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit