Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Asian Studies Minor

Faculty

Ahmed S. Abou-Zaid

Ahmed S. Abou-Zaid

Professor of Economics
asabouzaid@eiu.edu | 2175813812 | 2821 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Candra Chahyadi

Candra Chahyadi

Professor of Finance
cchahyadi@eiu.edu | 2175816367 | 3016 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Minh Q. Dao

Minh Q. Dao

Professor of Economics
mqdao@eiu.edu | View Profile
Tim Engles

Tim Engles

Professor of English and Director of Undergraduate Studies
tdengles@eiu.edu | 2175816297 | 3831 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Rose Z. Gong

Rose Z. Gong

Professor
rzgong@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2138 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Marko Grünhagen

Marko Grünhagen

Professor of Marketing & Lumpkin Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship
mgrunhagen@eiu.edu | 2175816906 | 4002 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Kai Hung

Kai Hung

Associate Professor
khung@eiu.edu | 2060 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Belayet H. Khan

Belayet H. Khan

Associate Professor, Emeritus, Geography
bhkhan@eiu.edu | 2175816246 | 2065 Physical Science | View Profile
Ensung Kim

Ensung Kim

Professor
ekim2@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2536 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Ximing Kronenfeld

Ximing Kronenfeld

Instructor of Chinese
xkronenfeld@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jinhee  J. Lee

Jinhee J. Lee

Associate Professor of History
jlee@eiu.edu | 2175813310 | 3755 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Simon Lee

Simon Lee

Associate Professor
sjlee2@eiu.edu | 2175812026 | 4028 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Young S. Lee

Young S. Lee

Professor Emeritus
yslee@eiu.edu | View Profile
Mei-Ling Li

Mei-Ling Li

Associate Professor
mli@eiu.edu | 2175815315 | 1225 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Peter P. Liu

Peter P. Liu

Professor Emeritus
pliu@eiu.edu | View Profile
Brian Mann

Brian Mann

Department Advisor, Asst. Professor
bmann@eiu.edu | 3721 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Hasan F. Mavi

Hasan F. Mavi

Professor
hfmavi@eiu.edu | 2173088223 | View Profile
Sham'ah Md-Yunus

Sham'ah Md-Yunus

Professor
smdyunus@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2203 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Christopher J. Mitchell

Christopher J. Mitchell

Interim Associate Dean of CLAS and Professor of Theatre Arts
cjmitchell@eiu.edu | 2175812922 | 2218 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Kiran Padmaraju

Kiran Padmaraju

Professor
kpadmaraju@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2174 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Suzie A. Park

Suzie A. Park

Special Assistant to the Provost on Student Learning, Professor of English
sapark@eiu.edu | 2175815631 | View Profile
Lee E. Patterson

Lee E. Patterson

Professor of History, Graduate Coordinator
lepatterson2@eiu.edu | 2175816372 | 2572 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Robert S. Petersen

Robert S. Petersen

Professor of Art History
rspetersen@eiu.edu | 1349 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
David K. Smith

David K. Smith

Professor
dksmith@eiu.edu | 3735 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Gordon C. Tucker

Gordon C. Tucker

Professor | Herbarium Curator
gctucker@eiu.edu | 2175816240 | 2070 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Mukti P. Upadhyay

Mukti P. Upadhyay

Professor, Department of Economics
mpupadhyay@eiu.edu | View Profile
Nan (Tina) Wang

Nan (Tina) Wang

Associate Professor
nwang@eiu.edu | View Profile
Edmund F. Wehrle

Edmund F. Wehrle

Professor
efwehrle@eiu.edu | 2576 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Bailey K. Young

Bailey K. Young

Distinguished Professor of History
bkyoung@eiu.edu | 3731 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Zhiqing Yan

Zhiqing Yan

Associate Professor - Organic Chemistry
zyan@eiu.edu | 2175812521 | 4420 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Jie Zou

Jie Zou

Professor
jzou@eiu.edu | 2175813220 | 2460 Physical Sciences | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Robert S. Petersen, Ph.D Asian Studies Coordinator

asian_studies@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit